We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal”
Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #20 of 190 Restaurants in Waltham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Richmond, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Meal”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Fond was great, I have been to Italy, but Bertucci's, you will remember the good taste. Your dining experience will be remembered always. The hand made Pizza and Sangria wine, the red or white is the best on this side of Italy. Rome, Florence and Venice.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    57
    36
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Bernardino, California
Level Contributor
125 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“oven pizza”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

was delication they delivered to the hotel, roasted garlic is the best. we all got individual pizzas and shared the delivery guy was very nice, has a degree in physic from his country i hope he can find work here

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank luv2travel_needlotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
229 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Consistently Very Good”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The atmosphere, the service and the food are always very good. One of my favorites is the Chicken Piccata. My friends had the Butternut Squash & Blue Cheese Pizza and the Mediterranean Pesto Salad with Shrimp which they enjoyed too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelin2Anywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latham, New York
Level Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Didn't know it was a chain restaurant”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Been to several Bertucci's throughout New England. Always an enjoyable experience. The food is very consistant and of great taste and quality. Each restaurant that we've been to has their own ambiance, feel and look. We didn't know they were a chain. Highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Bertucci's”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

If you like casual food - pizza, salads and great bread and want a casual place to eat you will want to try this place. The kids always enjoy it as well.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank contessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bertucci's also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing