We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beautiful Gallery.

Ms O’Malley-Keys is an extraordinary artist. We were stunned at the beauty, heart and fine detail... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
joncP440JZ
,
Andover, Massachusetts
Absolutely Stunning

Absolutely stunning and beautiful art! We fell in love with all of her work. My favorites were the... read more

Reviewed June 11, 2023
Armin A
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 24 of 24 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018

When my wife and I were on vacation last spring, I was told of a local artist who did good work and that I should stop in and check out her work. When we got to the gallery, I was absolutely floored by the top shelf quality art I was looking at. Julia couldn't have been a nicer more personable host and I walked away enriched for the experience. If you are in the neighborhood, do yourself a favor and stop by - you'll be a new person!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank rebrush12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julia O, Owner at O'Malley-Keyes Fine Art, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Unbelievably generous! Thank you so very much for this lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Her marine paintings are good as any you will see anywhere. Boats, sails, skies and wonderful wet water are all executed beautifully.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank chsueddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julia O, Owner at O'Malley-Keyes Fine Art, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I can't thank you enough for this glowing and kind review!!!
Julia O'Malley-Keyes (owner and resident artist)
O'Malley-Keyes Fine Art

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

O,Malley Keyes produces outstanding paintings, many of Falmouth or local Cape Cod. The studio is small and pretty and filled with art. The artist was not there when I visited. The studio has limited hours so check before you go. The paintings are VERY expensive but you can purchase prints (also quite expensive). I was there just to browse but would recommend this artist to collectors who want some seriously fine art depicting the area.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Deborahala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julia O, Owner at O'Malley-Keyes Fine Art, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Oh My! What a generous and kind review! Thank you so very much. At first glance, yes, my work appears a bit expensive, but each painting takes months to create, and the gallery business is incredibly costly to run... I've often thought that I might make a better living working at MacDonald's. Hahahahahahahaha!
Warmly,
Julia O'Malley-Keyes (owner and resident artist)
O'Malley-Keyes Fine Art

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.