We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Sturbridge
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Sturbridge(Sturbridge)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inn Sturbridge(Sturbridge)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$104
Sturbridge Host
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveler rating
150
165
201
128
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
165
201
128
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrimfield antique showcomplimentary breakfastold sturbridge villagemicroteldebpilotpetsboston
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 807 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael_Bruley, Manager at Days Inn Sturbridge, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

It was extremely difficult to find the hotel...signage is very poor. Noise level could have been better. Bathroom sink area small...perhaps because we had a handicapped room (the only room available.) For $200 per night, we have stayed in much nicer hotels!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael_Bruley, Manager at Days Inn Sturbridge, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

We are sorry you had a bad experience. Had we known you were not comfortable in your room at the time we would have refunded your money and gave you recommendations for other hotels. I wish you better travels during your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael_Bruley, Manager at Days Inn Sturbridge, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I was not told in advance that the price of the room had almost doubled....when I got there I was shocked to say the least. There was no place else to stay or I would have left.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Willis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael_Bruley, Manager at Days Inn Sturbridge, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

We are sorry that the price for the hotel was not what you expected. In the future you are welcome to call us at 1-508-347-1978 to get a price before coming in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael_Bruley, Manager at Days Inn Sturbridge, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews