We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at the Best!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Sturbridge
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Sturbridge
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Kittery, ME
18
Reviewed March 29, 2005

Each year we travel from Maine to Florida and always choose to stay at Hampton Inns. One of our favorite stops along the way is the Hampton Inn Sturbridge. As we make our long journey home, we are always greeted by a warm and cheerful staff when we visit Hampton Sturbridge. From check in to check out, we feel relaxed by the friendly atmopshere this hotel generates. My husband and I will continue to visit this one of a kind Hampton. Keep up the great warmth and hospitality!

Best wishes,

Mr. & Mrs. Samuel Reed

  • Stayed: February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

619 - 625 of 627 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Hartford, CT
16
Reviewed February 13, 2005

Very clean, friendly staff, OK breakfast, good location (painful pillows though!)

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Hopewell Jct., NY
18
Reviewed September 7, 2004

Just spent a night during the Labor Day weekend. The front desk service was excellent and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definately go back.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Fabiola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Hotel hat lange Gänge, Zimmer in Liftnähe mit Vorteil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lortokan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Therese59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliver G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturbridge
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 14 in Sturbridge
466 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sturbridge
0.4 mi away
Old Sturbridge Inn & Reeder Family Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Publick House Historic Inn
Publick House Historic Inn
#7 of 14 in Sturbridge
456 reviews
3.8 mi away
Southbridge Hotel And Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Sturbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Sturbridge

Address: 328 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01566-1006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Sturbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Sturbridge
Price Range: $94 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Sturbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Sturbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Sturbridge Hotel Sturbridge
Sturbridge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing