We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walked in, loved it”
Review of Thai Orchid

Thai Orchid
Ranked #6 of 46 Restaurants in Southbridge
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
1 review
“Walked in, loved it”
Reviewed December 13, 2012 via mobile

Quiet and relaxing w great food! We would highly recommend this place!! Big portions and great tea. We found this place on trip advisor.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoleneAubin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    10
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great food and price”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We were staying at the Southbridge conf center and hotel up the street happened to notice this great restaurant tucked behind the local package store fantastic food,service and price

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank aidan285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy in Southbridge, MA”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This place never disappoints us. It always offers fresh and cooked to order Thai food. Our favorite is Tom Yum Soup and Pad Thai. The restaurant is always clean and in order.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank highheelsrunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai”
Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

We had Pad Thai and Spicy Noodles. Both were amazingly good. And at 6.75 each for dinner an incredible value.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RN4WE1S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southbridge, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cmdl”
Reviewed May 7, 2012

The food at the Thai Orchid is the best we ever had! You won't be sorry that you experienced this fine restaurant located near the Southbridge Conference Center. BON APPETIT!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cmdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Orchid also viewed

 

Been to Thai Orchid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing