We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel by far and I've been to 80 family/couples hotels over 2 decades”
Review of All Seasons Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
All Seasons Resort
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in South Yarmouth
Reviewed May 31, 2014

from the friendly front staff that greats you to housekeeping which gets your room made when you want it to to the absolutely best outdoor heated 79 degrees and beautiful in late May and indoor pool jacuzzi of any hotel i have ever stayed at. they are constantly keeping the place clean and running. I am already looking forward to coming back next year for another 6 nights with my wife.Chris and George the 2 managers even accomodated my room request at the last minute when we had a change in schedule.
Bob from Ct

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PIANOROB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 348 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

I wrote a review here 4 years ago. We stayed one (late!) in May 2014, and nothing has changed. Same great staff, even with an arrival at midnight.

They've added express checkout. Still spotless, and love that breakfast lasts until 11AM for lazy holiday mornings (and they've added a snack fridge to purchase juice & yogurt in case you sleep until noon). My only regret - I totally *forgot* that they have a sauna.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MistinguetteS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Only booked 2 days before we left the UK and have to say this place is great value for money. Receptionist was fantastic and very friendly. In a good position. Great place for breakfast across the road. Very clean. Only down side is that its probably due some decoration. We will return!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Wonderful experience. Hotel staff was very pleasant check in was a great first impression. Accommodations were clean and beautiful. The pool/hot tub were excellent. Plenty in the area to do even off season. Great value Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Stayed on Saturday December 28th. So glad we stayed. Usually stay down the street and took a chance here. It had everything we wanted. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna were perfect!! The internet on the TV was such a great surprise and easy to access! Great touch! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful for $9.95 a person. The staff was thorough and followed up on an request we had. I would definitely recommend!

Room Tip: Had a room with a balcony facing the outdoor pool. I am sure in the summer these are popular rooms b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loveeee2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

We stayed only one night, but the entire experience at this hotel was excellent. The staff could not have been nicer. The Hotel was one of the cleanest ever, and I left my phone charger there & they mailed it out to me! I would go back there in a heart beat. Thank you Clarion South Yarmouth for such wonderful service.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jmpjfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was the third time my wife and I have stayed in this hotel. We have never had a bad experience. This time we stay in mid-October, and were accompanied by three adult relatives. Our accommodations were very clean and comfortable. We were able to request and received a room which we had stayed in previously. We prefer the room because of its location. We have stayed in this hotel in off season and peak season and always receive excellent service. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2013
3  Thank edmac48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Yarmouth
1.5 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
273 reviews
3.3 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,265 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Cape Point Hotel
Cape Point Hotel
#7 of 20 in West Yarmouth
497 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ocean Mist Beach Hotel & Suites
Ocean Mist Beach Hotel & Suites
#7 of 21 in South Yarmouth
390 reviews
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 21 in South Yarmouth
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort

Address: 1199 Route 28, South Yarmouth, MA 02664-4457 (Formerly Clarion Inn Cape Cod)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > South Yarmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in South Yarmouth
#6 Family Hotel in South Yarmouth
Price Range: $111 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation year round at the All Seasons Resort, formerly known as the Clarion Inn Cape Cod. The All Seasons Resort is conveniently located in the seaside town of South Yarmouth, Massachusetts. Close to many of Cape Cod's most popular visitor attractions including beaches, fine/casual dining, golf courses, and shopping centers. Day trips to the Islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard via ferry are just minutes away. Our 114 deluxe accommodations have been recently renovated with a touch of Cape Cod charm, while keeping the needs of today's traveler in mind. At the All Seasons Inn Cape Cod we will go out of our way to accommodate your guests whether you are planning a wedding, family reunion, business or sporting event. The All Seasons Inn in South Yarmouth, is a preferred stop for tour groups visiting Cape Cod. Completely renovated in 2009 and open year round, we have the amenities and service to make your tour a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Inn South Yarmouth Hotel South Yarmouth
Clarion South Yarmouth
Clarion Hotel South Yarmouth
All Seasons Resort Cape Cod/South Yarmouth, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing