We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”
Review of All Seasons Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Resort
Ranked #11 of 21 Hotels in South Yarmouth
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Stayed on Saturday December 28th. So glad we stayed. Usually stay down the street and took a chance here. It had everything we wanted. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna were perfect!! The internet on the TV was such a great surprise and easy to access! Great touch! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful for $9.95 a person. The staff was thorough and followed up on an request we had. I would definitely recommend!

Room Tip: Had a room with a balcony facing the outdoor pool. I am sure in the summer these are popular rooms b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Loveeee2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us. We strive hard to satisfy our customers and reviews like this motivate us to do better.
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to see you again !"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 355 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2013

We stayed only one night, but the entire experience at this hotel was excellent. The staff could not have been nicer. The Hotel was one of the cleanest ever, and I left my phone charger there & they mailed it out to me! I would go back there in a heart beat. Thank you Clarion South Yarmouth for such wonderful service.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jmpjfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us. We strive hard to satisfy our customers and reviews like this motivate us to do better.
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to see you again !"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was the third time my wife and I have stayed in this hotel. We have never had a bad experience. This time we stay in mid-October, and were accompanied by three adult relatives. Our accommodations were very clean and comfortable. We were able to request and received a room which we had stayed in previously. We prefer the room because of its location. We have stayed in this hotel in off season and peak season and always receive excellent service. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2013
3  Thank edmac48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us. We strive hard to satisfy our customers and reviews like this motivate us to do better.
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to see you again !"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We have been going to the Clarion Inn in South Yarmouth, Mass. for almost 40 years (when it was the All Seasons). One of the main reasons we went to this hotel for so many years is because of the warm pool water. When we arrived this time, we checked out the pool water temperature before registering and found it to be unusually cold.We notified the front desk and were told that the water would be "warming up very shortly". When we went in the pool about 8 hours later, it was the still same temperature .We complained to the management and they informed us that the heater was being fixed (not something we were told earlier). The next day, the pool was only slightly warmer but nothing close to the usual high 80s that we are used to over the years there.Other patrons were complaining about the cold water as well so I know it wasn't just us.We wouldn't have minded if we didn't ask about the pool water being so cold before registering, but we were deliberately lied to. So when we asked for a partial refund, we were insulted to get a whole $8.00 refund for both days! This hotel is barely a 3 star to begin with, so not having a pool with warm water lowers it to less than 2 stars. Fortunately, we checked out other hotels in the area, and found a resort and convention center in Hyannis where for only a few more dollars you get a really well lit pool with very warm water and rooms that are much nicer than the Clarion. After 3 and a half decades, we will be staying elsewhere. Goodbye Clarion!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Trippingout69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for contacting us directly and allowing us this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel on. We appreciate you taking the time to advise us of your dissatisfaction. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience.

We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and quality accommodations at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvements are needed so that we may continue to maintain our high standards.

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. I hope you will give us an opportunity to service your future lodging needs."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Stayed here 10/4-10/6. Hotel was clean. The hotel staff was pleasant and very accommodating. It was very quiet and mostly adults in the hotel. The value was average. The bed was uncomfortable, and very firm and the pillows would have fit perfectly on a toddlers bed. I can not comment on breakfast, it didn't appear to be worth the money so we ate elsewhere. As for the bar area that they advertise online, we checked in on a Friday night and out on Sunday afternoon and it wasn't available the whole time during our stay. If you are looking for somewhere to sleep, and are going to be out and about all day this hotel would be ok for that. A little disappointed for the cost of the room.

Room Tip: Request a room that doesn't give you a blocked window view. We had a view of the building and c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for contacting us directly and allowing us this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel on. We appreciate you taking the time to advise us of your dissatisfaction. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience.

We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and quality accommodations at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvements are needed so that we may continue to maintain our high standards.

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. I hope you will give us an opportunity to service your future lodging needs."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Oddly, the floors creaked, possibly from former damage? The patio was full of spiders and light didn't work, so we did not use that even though the evenings were beautiful. It would have been nice to enjoy that. Rooms appeared clean, bathroom, bedding etc. Slightly soft beds.
Indoor pool/spa was good, nice temperature. The breakfast buffet was pathetic looking, so chose not to eat there. Staff and check in were friendly.

Room Tip: While adequate, We would not stay there again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for contacting us directly and allowing us this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel on. We appreciate you taking the time to advise us of your dissatisfaction. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience.

We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and quality accommodations at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvements are needed so that we may continue to maintain our high standards.

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. I hope you will give us an opportunity to service your future lodging needs."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

he first week of August 2014, we stayed at the Clarion hotel in South Yarmouth. The Clarion hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The hotel stay was pleasant and helpful. The hotel had both a large indoor and a large outdoor pool and indoor hot tub. Fresh towels were provided at the pools. The outdoor pool areas was in a courtyard area and was nicely landscaped and felt very private. We love ice cream and the hotel is located next door to the Cape Cod Creamery. We recommend this hotel and would stay here again when we return to the Cape area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William_M1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit T, Manager at All Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

"Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us. We strive hard to satisfy our customers and reviews like this motivate us to do better.
Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to see you again !"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Yarmouth
3.3 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,275 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
#3 of 21 in South Yarmouth
410 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Suites
Ambassador Inn & Suites
#10 of 21 in South Yarmouth
276 reviews
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
4.3 mi away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort

Address: 1199 Route 28, South Yarmouth, MA 02664-4457 (Formerly Clarion Inn Cape Cod)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > South Yarmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in South Yarmouth
#5 Family Hotel in South Yarmouth
Price Range: $91 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation year round at the All Seasons Resort, formerly known as the Clarion Inn Cape Cod. The All Seasons Resort is conveniently located in the seaside town of South Yarmouth, Massachusetts. Close to many of Cape Cod's most popular visitor attractions including beaches, fine/casual dining, golf courses, and shopping centers. Day trips to the Islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard via ferry are just minutes away. Our 114 deluxe accommodations have been recently renovated with a touch of Cape Cod charm, while keeping the needs of today's traveler in mind. At the All Seasons Inn Cape Cod we will go out of our way to accommodate your guests whether you are planning a wedding, family reunion, business or sporting event. The All Seasons Inn in South Yarmouth, is a preferred stop for tour groups visiting Cape Cod. Completely renovated in 2009 and open year round, we have the amenities and service to make your tour a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your All Seasons Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Inn South Yarmouth Hotel South Yarmouth
Clarion South Yarmouth
Clarion Hotel South Yarmouth
All Seasons Resort Cape Cod/South Yarmouth, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing