We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice hotel”
Review of All Seasons Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
All Seasons Resort
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in South Yarmouth
Springfield, VA
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Really nice hotel”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stopped here for a night on our way to a rental in the Outer Cape, in order to avoid the Saturday Traffic getting to the Cape. This is a very nice Clarion Inn. big indoor and outdoor pools were busy but not crowded, they are big. Room had a nice balcony with pool view. ice well kept grounds, very clean room, comfortable mattresses. Friendly people at front desk. Convenience store and places to eat in walking distance. We recommend this hotel and will stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eileend10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    110
    49
    14
    10
See reviews for
131
120
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Good value hotel. Both indoor and outdoor pools were good. Nice big rooms, but could hear people upstairs walking around. Helpful staff. Convenient bar area, where you could take your own food. Overall good stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Will R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The hotel is pretty self contained. Lots of pleasant staff. Hotel is well maintained.

It's easy to get to, clean, and more modern than most of the other hotels in the area.

Good jumping off point for day trips to the outer cape, Ptown, Hyannis, and the ferry to the islands.

Staff was great, rooms were clean and comfortable, shops and restaurants nearby.

Stayed in a courtyard room. Courtyard view very nice.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 449723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

After cancelling our reservation and walking out of another less than stellar hotel, this place was like a breath of fresh air! Rooms were clean and tidy, staff was very helpful, the pool area was beautiful and the water was kept at a perfect temperature. We didn't use the outdoor pool but it sure looked pretty! All first floor rooms have a sliding glass door with a patio and chairs. I believe upper floor rooms had balconies. They give discounts to the homemade ice cream shop next door, which was a great bonus!

Would definitely recommend, you get so much at such a great price!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angelad428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Just came back from a wonderful week at the Clarion Inn. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Both pool areas are clean and roomy. Kids loved the pools!! Overall, this is a great hotel for the price...a true gem. We will certainly be returning!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DmD183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Rhode Island
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This Clarion is worth every penny spent. A beautiful location situated in South Yarmouth and next to many attractions, beaches, malls and restaurants.. The hotel is prestine with courtyard rooms or others based on your individual needs. The rooms and service is excellent. This hotel offers 2 olympic size pools one inside with rest rooms, whirlpool and saunas. The outside is beautifully maintained with many comfortable lounge chairs, tables and umbrellas. The landscaping is impeccable. Its just perfect for couples, families or just to go alone to relax. I would highly recommend this Clarion hotel to anyone.. You cant miss so do yourself a favor and visit this hotel and experience how effeciently a hotel is run with the most helpful and friendly staff around

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor with the outside pool view are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Compared with most of the no-name hotels that I have experienced on Cape Cod, the Clarion was definitely a cut above. It was clean, comfortable and updated nicely with all the amenities. We stayed in a room with 2 queens and were very comfortable (4 people). Both the indoor and outdoor pools were excellent.

The only reason that I did not rate this hotel as excellent is because the old school air conditioner either made the room ice cold or we had to suffer with heat and humidity very quickly - as a result, we had to keep on turning the system on and off all night long.

We stayed from June 20th through the 25th and paid an average of $127.67 per night including all taxes and fees.

Room Tip: There are no elevators to the second floor - so if climbing stairs is an issue for you, be sure to b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank michaelc876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Yarmouth
3.3 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,221 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 21 in South Yarmouth
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
247 reviews
2.5 mi away
Cape Point Hotel
Cape Point Hotel
#7 of 20 in West Yarmouth
483 reviews
4.6 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#3 of 22 in Hyannis
1,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort

Property: All Seasons Resort
Address: 1199 Route 28, South Yarmouth, MA 02664-4457 (Formerly Clarion Inn Cape Cod)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > South Yarmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in South Yarmouth
#6 Family Hotel in South Yarmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation year round at the All Seasons Resort, formerly known as the Clarion Inn Cape Cod. The All Seasons Resort is conveniently located in the seaside town of South Yarmouth, Massachusetts. Close to many of Cape Cod's most popular visitor attractions including beaches, fine/casual dining, golf courses, and shopping centers. Day trips to the Islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard via ferry are just minutes away. Our 114 deluxe accommodations have been recently renovated with a touch of Cape Cod charm, while keeping the needs of today's traveler in mind. At the All Seasons Inn Cape Cod we will go out of our way to accommodate your guests whether you are planning a wedding, family reunion, business or sporting event. The All Seasons Inn in South Yarmouth, is a preferred stop for tour groups visiting Cape Cod. Completely renovated in 2009 and open year round, we have the amenities and service to make your tour a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Inn South Yarmouth Hotel South Yarmouth
Clarion South Yarmouth
Clarion Hotel South Yarmouth
All Seasons Resort Cape Cod/South Yarmouth, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing