We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable and Convenient”
Review of All Seasons Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
All Seasons Resort
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in South Yarmouth
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Convenient”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Given the range of accomdations on Cape Cod, this hotel would be a great choice for families and travelers who want to be near the beach but not necessarily at the beach. The hotel is very clean and well maintained with a beautiful indoor pool, adequate fitness room, game room and nice outdoor spaces. Breakfast is served (extra charge) at the hotel and there is another family friendly restaurant across the street (The Hearth & Kettle). The Creamery Ice Cream parlor is an easy walk across the parking lot. There is complimentary in room WiFi and rooms have small refrigerators and coffee makers.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms facing the courtyard have balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank redwrangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    115
    53
    15
    10
See reviews for
139
123
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This Hotel is kept clean . Front Desk was helpful. Very under staffed . Housekeeping supervisor should be replaced, the rest of the housekeeping staff was excellent. iThe reason that we went away was to escape attiudes .My husband and i travel often and don't like being screamed at when asking for one more towel Wake up Clarion without guests you won;t be in business

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank caper1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I had a wonderful weekend at the clarion south yarmouth. my room was clean quiet and warm and the staff was great except an older lady at the front desk that seemed bothered by my questions. The best part of my entire stay was the breakfast. The chef jamie was polite, quick, and friendly giving my family great advice on local things to do. The food was extremely tasty and kept well stocked despite the fact he was doing everything from cooking to waiting tabels i noticed, on his own. My family and i will be back soon to see how the summer is at this great escape from home, and to enjoy some more cooking by the phenomenal chef jamie!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northborough, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel is nicely located near everything near the cape. The front desk clerks were nice. My room was clean also. Bedding was average, but the sheets were nice. The only issue i had were the floors were so noisy to walk on in my room. I felt bad for the people on the floor below. The floor boards creaked something fierce. every time and anywhere you walked, it was very loud. that was the only issue room wise for me.

The kicker was the Breakfast. I felt like 7:30 breakfast was a big late when you have people coming from out of town and are trying to get a head start on the day. And when i got down there at 7:30, they weren't open yet. The had people sitting out in the lobby for 30 additional minutes. So they didn't open till 8:00 am, That is unacceptable to me especially when you are setting up breakfast that late. And its sit down breakfast, not continental. people waited all that time only to find out it wasn't continental breakfast. The breakfast may have been good, i didn't have time to find out, but the service gets a bad grade for setting up 30 mins late when normal places start breakfast at 6-6:30 am.

Room Tip: pick a 2nd or 3rd floor if you can, the floor boards. If you do get stuck on the 1st floor get a roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewster, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

For Christmas this year, my husband gave me a night away from the madness of being a full-time Mom to our children. I didn't want to go too far away - that Mommy need to be near my babies at all times is too strong in me - but as part of my "me time" I wanted to go to the movies, so I knew I needed to be in the Dennis-Yarmouth area. I came here to Tripadvisor to help me sort out what hotels would be open in December on the Cape as well as what ones were CLEAN. CLEAN was my number one priority. Clarion Inn of South Yarmouth did not disappoint. Additional to the cleanliness, the staff was very personable, friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The shower had hot water, not lukewarm, and it *stayed* hot the entire shower (and with no kids with me, I took myself a loooong shower!). My one and only complaint was that the walls were fairly thin and I could hear the baby in the next room - right at the wall by my bed - crying and crying all afternoon & evening. I could hear the father trying to calm him/her, but it just wasn't working. I thought about calling the front desk and moving - afterall, my husband was paying good money to get me AWAY from screaming children - but I had done some Christmas shopping and had things spread out on the spare bed; it would have been far more work than it was worth. Ultimately, I turned on the heater fan and it drowned out the noise enough to no longer be bothersome. Aside from that one blight - which really wasn't even the hotel's fault - my stay was very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CapeMom2X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis Port, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

My wife and i stayed here one nite after our power had been out for 48 hours during the Feb. blizzard of 2013 on cape cod. I called here to see if any rooms available and there was. When i asked the rate they said they were giving a reduced rate for anyone whom has lost power during storm.
I thought this was very nice for this day and age.So we packed up and went . The staff was extremly nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfy. It also has a very large heated pool.After checking out next morning we went home only to realize our home still had no power. So i called hotel and they said they would hold room for a second nite . About 2;00 pm our power finally came back on. When i called hotel to tell them we won;t be arriving they said that was fine and wouldn;t charge me for the nite.
Wow great service. Would definitly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Try to get room on second floor. No one overhead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BigJohn145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Can't say enough about the Clarion of South Yarmouth, Ma.
We just stayed last night and also live in south Yarmouth.
Due to the blizzard of 2013, we had no power and the house was getting colder by the minute. I called and asked if they had a room for that night. He asked where I was coming in from, and when I said Yarmouth because we have no power, he informed me that they were helping out the community and the rate was only $50.00 plus tax. By the time we got there we were so cold and tired from shoveling out the car to get there. Not only was the room spotless, it was nice and warm which was great.
MY HAT OFF TO CLARION; time of need this clarion came through.
Thank you and greatly appreciated. . Would definitely recommend this Clarion. I am a manager of a complex in Dennisport , so now when I have to referral customers to other establishments, I will be sending them to this Clarion. Many thanks to the wonderful staff too, very kind and caring.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jacip1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Yarmouth
3.3 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,236 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
2.4 mi away
Cape Point Hotel
Cape Point Hotel
#8 of 20 in West Yarmouth
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#5 of 21 in South Yarmouth
252 reviews
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 21 in South Yarmouth
600 reviews
4.6 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#4 of 22 in Hyannis
1,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort

Property: All Seasons Resort
Address: 1199 Route 28, South Yarmouth, MA 02664-4457 (Formerly Clarion Inn Cape Cod)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > South Yarmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in South Yarmouth
#6 Family Hotel in South Yarmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation year round at the All Seasons Resort, formerly known as the Clarion Inn Cape Cod. The All Seasons Resort is conveniently located in the seaside town of South Yarmouth, Massachusetts. Close to many of Cape Cod's most popular visitor attractions including beaches, fine/casual dining, golf courses, and shopping centers. Day trips to the Islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard via ferry are just minutes away. Our 114 deluxe accommodations have been recently renovated with a touch of Cape Cod charm, while keeping the needs of today's traveler in mind. At the All Seasons Inn Cape Cod we will go out of our way to accommodate your guests whether you are planning a wedding, family reunion, business or sporting event. The All Seasons Inn in South Yarmouth, is a preferred stop for tour groups visiting Cape Cod. Completely renovated in 2009 and open year round, we have the amenities and service to make your tour a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Inn South Yarmouth Hotel South Yarmouth
Clarion South Yarmouth
Clarion Hotel South Yarmouth
All Seasons Resort Cape Cod/South Yarmouth, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing