We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
547
90
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
90
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggscape codfresh fruitbeach themewonderful hostsbagelswould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedsperfect staynice breakfasta great place to stayone night stayroom was spotlessstayed longernew england
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 648 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed three separate times caring for an elderly relative nearby. Hosts made our stay much easier during a difficult time. Breakfast was easy and varied a little each day. Accommodations were just like the online pictures , we stayed in three different rooms. Clean as a whistle and white comfy bed linens. The only recommendation I have would be to put an Adirondack chair in each room for tv watching when you don't want to watch from bed.
Definitely the best buy motel on the Cape!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdcentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This is my husband's and my first visit to Cape Cod. I read overwhelming positive reviews from TripAdvisor members about this place and was excited to see what the buzz was all about. The Escape Inn exceeded my expectations. Holly gave great recommendations on things to do when I made my reservation. Mike gave great tips on where to dine when I checked into the hotel. The room is so cute and more importantly very clean. Check out this place the next time you are in town. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tfivecs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Great experience, Mike and Holly have created a little home away from home on the Cape. They offer friendly, personal service and a great beachside ambience. All for a great value. We would definitely recommend to friends and family for a quiet romantic getaway and we will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin0422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Do not let the outside fool you. Very nice, clean and airy rooms...all have queen beds with two (2) rooms having double queens..Bathrooms are clean and well stocked...nice breakfast for the added touch.

Holly and Michael welcome you as if you we're in their home..

No question we will return...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageursNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Modernised motel with friendly owners.

Very clean and tidy, though somewhat minimalistic with wooden floors.

Reasonable continental breakfast included.

Free wifi in room (a little weak).

Reasonably-priced stopoff. Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews