We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveler rating
548
91
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
91
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggscape codfresh fruitbeach themewonderful hostsbagelswould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedsperfect staynice breakfasta great place to stayone night stayroom was spotlessstayed longernew england
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 650 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Do not let the outside fool you. Very nice, clean and airy rooms...all have queen beds with two (2) rooms having double queens..Bathrooms are clean and well stocked...nice breakfast for the added touch.

Holly and Michael welcome you as if you we're in their home..

No question we will return...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageursNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Modernised motel with friendly owners.

Very clean and tidy, though somewhat minimalistic with wooden floors.

Reasonable continental breakfast included.

Free wifi in room (a little weak).

Reasonably-priced stopoff. Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The room was big and very clean. The hosts were very welcoming and the breakfast was excellent. I only wish it had been warm enough to use the pool. Michael and Holly were able to give us directions to beaches and other places to go.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Stayed here for a couple of nights and biked the Cape Cod Rail Trail. This is an older motel that has been updated quite nicely. Great value for the price. Very clean. Comes with a continental breakfast. The owners are very helpful and pleasant to talk with. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pstodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

After reading all the positive reviews, we decided to book two nights at the Escape Inn and we were not a bit disappointed. The room was very spacious and clean: we loved the hardwood floors and the white furniture which make the room fresh and immaculate. The owners, Holly and Michael, were very friendly and helpful, the location was very convenient and we drove all around the Cape. Even if it was August, we got a very good rate and we'd definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ny1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews