We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$389
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$338
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
All Seasons Resort(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$329
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfcomber on the Ocean(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Rock Resort(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$155
$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Irish Village(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Water on the Ocean(South Yarmouth)
$359
$249
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Beach Resort(South Yarmouth)
$267
$240
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
530
87
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
87
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggscape codfresh fruitbeach themewonderful hostsbagelswould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedsa great place to staynice breakfastone night stayice creamroom was spotlessstayed longernew england
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 628 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2012

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at this delightful hotel recently, May 14th and 15th. We were blown away by the attention to every detail to ensure this establishment catered for our needs. Of specialy not is the immaculate cleaniness and the friendly welcome. This business is a labour of love and it was a total joy staying there for 2 perfect nights, I can't recommend the place highly enough.

Room Tip: All rooms are completed to te same high standard
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

We stayed here in May, 2012 and were very pleased with the lodging.
Friendly helpful owners, a fresh bright clean room with hardwood floors, white linens, a very comfortable bed and great towels. A nice breakast room , very sunny , with coffee, juice, cereal, bagels and hard boiled eggs to start the day. And right acrosss the street is Cape cod Creamery,the best ice cream we have ever had.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krusj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

My family and I were going to the Cape and needed a place to stay. There were 12 of us and some had never been to Cape Cod before. I found The Escape Inn online via Tripadvisor. When I saw the photos, I thought how beautiful, but is it really? Well, it is! We arrived and were greeted by owners Holly and Michael. They are about halfway through renovating this whole inn and what a job they've done! You couldn't ask for a more clean and beautiful room. They have taken the pains to make sure everything you would want and need for a wonderful stay on the Cape is done. Absolutely beautifully decorated with a beach theme and so relaxing. I would go back, and intend to do so, in a heartbeat!!!! Thanks Holly and Michael!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet F F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

we had a great time at the escape inn. the room was spacious, spotless and recently remodelled to a cape cod theme. the continental breakfast was plentiful and delicious. the owners were very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and welcoming. i would go back to the escape inn in a heartbeat. thank you hollie and michael for making our bittersweet weekend very enjoyable. can't wait to come back!!!

joanne, galloway, nj

Room Tip: my sister and mom stayed in the double room, worth the extra money which wasn't much.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

The weather was dreadful (doesn't matter, the cape is gorgeous) but the room was cozy and bright. Wonderful bed, tons of hot water. The continental breakfast was above average(hard boiled eggs, cranberry bread) with the usual juice coffee, tea, muffins, etc. Holly and Michael seem to love their inn, and hosting. When Holly heard that we love boats and sailing, she printed a list of all the local marinas while we ate breakfast. Hated to leave.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews