We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“My favorite mini golf” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pirate's Cove

Pirate's Cove
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This golf-and-games complex has a pirate/adventure theme.
Boston
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“My favorite mini golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

The people that work there are very friendly and helpful. It's a fun course and a great family and friends activity.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank BostonClover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    112
    19
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Springboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Putt-Putt!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

The course was fun with a pirate theme that my daughter loved. The 18th hole was at first confusing as there is a water trap that you can't avoid but as it turns out you are supposed to hit it in!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank srich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darien, Connecticut
Level Contributor
44 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best on Cape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great but the summer lines!! If you can tolerate this it's rally a lot of fun for the family (couples)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank chop33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
517 reviews
255 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“Well kept mini golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stopped here with the family one evening on a recent vacation. The employees were very nice and friendly and helped my little one pick out the right size club. The mini golf area was surprisongly clean and well kept (so were the bathrooms!) The prices area a bit steep as are most places nowadays, but we were told if we get a hole in one at the 18th hole you get a free game! Unfortunately we didn;t, but we still had a great time and never felt rushed. Lots of parking and easy to find.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KenmareLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“LOVE this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Brought my three grandchildren recently , we try to go a few times a year . They absolutely love it there . We play a round of mini golf followed by a visit to pirates cove marketplace . A great day out ..

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shirley a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove also viewed

South Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Pirate's Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing