We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Best on Cape” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pirate's Cove

Pirate's Cove
728 Main Street, South Yarmouth, MA 02664
508-394-6200
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This golf-and-games complex has a pirate/adventure theme.
Darien, Connecticut
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best on Cape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great but the summer lines!! If you can tolerate this it's rally a lot of fun for the family (couples)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank chop33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    100
    16
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
495 reviews
253 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
“Well kept mini golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stopped here with the family one evening on a recent vacation. The employees were very nice and friendly and helped my little one pick out the right size club. The mini golf area was surprisongly clean and well kept (so were the bathrooms!) The prices area a bit steep as are most places nowadays, but we were told if we get a hole in one at the 18th hole you get a free game! Unfortunately we didn;t, but we still had a great time and never felt rushed. Lots of parking and easy to find.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KenmareLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“LOVE this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Brought my three grandchildren recently , we try to go a few times a year . They absolutely love it there . We play a round of mini golf followed by a visit to pirates cove marketplace . A great day out ..

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shirley a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wareham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best mini golf ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

This place is amazing . Ok we are in our 30's but love mini golf and always seek out a course where ever we are on vacation . Pirates Cove is eye catching from the busy road . WE stopped in and played twice . Its great . You must try it

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jason n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swampscott, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pirates Cove”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Fun and Clean! Nice location and love the fact that you get a free game with the hole in one at 18!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove also viewed

South Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
South Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Pirate's Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing