We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Seekonk
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Seekonk)
$93
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
294
190
39
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
190
39
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanrhode islanddowntown providenceexcellent hotelexcellent stayeasy accesscookiesbusiness tripfront desk staffoff the highwayvisiting familyoatmealgreat place to staythe breakfast areafitness centerbrown university
Filter
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 540 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The service at this Hotel is second to none. The staff is very knowledgeable and always available. This is my 6th year at this Hotel and I would not stay anywhere else. The staff is excellent. The service is great. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn to everyone. Also the location is excellent. Easy on and off access to major highways. Plenty attractions within walking distance. "We Love this Hotel".

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Allyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We had a great stay. My daughter and I stayed before our visit to Johnson & Wales in Providence, Rhode Island. It is Very close to Providence. Seekonk is a nice town with lots of stores and restaurants. Enjoyed the breakfast and late night cookies. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. WiFi worked well. The pool looked very inviting.The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank LindaB14032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We stayed at this hotel in connection with a baseball tournament for our son's team. Traveling with a team of teenage boys can be quite challenging. The staff at this hotel was truly wonderful and took everything in stride. They were incredibly helpful with making reservations for our large group in nearby restaurants, helping make ice packs to ice down the pitchers, producing wine glasses for the moms to relax after the games - and every request was met with a smile. The lobby was warm and inviting, the rooms comfortable and the complimentary breakfast well done. Gym is small and air conditioning unit on the loud side but we would return anytime in this area just because of its outstanding service and staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Check in was easy and very friendly front desk who gave us maps and informed us of local attractions.The room was spacious and quiet. Easy access to Providence- took 10 minutes.
Breakfast was good. Lots of shopping (tax free) nearby.
No negatives here

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We weren't in the hotel very much but it had fast internet, a fridge, a comfy bed and a hot shower. Pretty much perfect for a hotel stay in Seekonk. We were able to check in early with no problem and there are lots of restaurants located within a few miles.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews