We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best Haunted Attraction in the Area

My husband summed it up well when he said, "That was the best haunted house that I've ever been... read more

Reviewed October 9, 2018
dhop02715
,
Dighton, Massachusetts
Awesome

It took at least an hour and a half but it was a great haunted house it was really scary and the... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2016
hgrigorian1
,
North Providence, Rhode Island
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018

My husband summed it up well when he said, "That was the best haunted house that I've ever been through." While it's not a traditional "house," the woods and abandoned buildings provide a really spooky environment for this attraction. The makeup, masks, and backdrop all showed incredible attention to detail and the screams they elicited were many and genuine. We purchased a combination ticket for the main attraction (45 minutes in the woods) and The Possession (a more interactive "house" that showcased a possessed girl, nurse DIEsel, and others). We felt it was a great value for our money and would recommend this as a fun evening out for couples and families with teens. Probably not be appropriate for children under 10.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank dhop02715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

It took at least an hour and a half but it was a great haunted house it was really scary and the actors would really interact with you It was about 25 minutes there is also a full contact haunted house but I would not recomend it because they can touch you

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank hgrigorian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016

I'm not usually a fan of haunted houses because they just don't give me the thrill that others seem to get from them.That being said, this one was actually really well done. I was pretty scared in the beginning - the setup is well done, and the actors are amazing. Some of them are making sounds and noises that are worthy of being in horror movies.

If you are a fan of haunted houses and the like, this is definitely a step above the rest.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Alythra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

This place is just awesome. You will be amazed at all the time and talent that must go in to putting this together. An amazing time we had. I highly recommend you upgrade to the VIP tickets - it's worth every dime!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank LHolloway777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews