We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home cooking at it's best!”

Marshland Too & Too's Tavern
Ranked #27 of 65 Restaurants in Sandwich
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Marshland Too is a Cape Cod favorite modeled after the Original Marshland which has been a Cape Cod staple for over 50 years. It has a full offering of fresh baked goods, hearty breakfast, seafood, and American cuisine. Marshland Too is bigger than the original and can accommodate large parties as well as functions in The Scorton Room. Too's Tavern is the newest addition, a full bar with 5 big screen TV's to watch the game as well as a full and late night menu. Make Marshland a Part of your Summer...
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home cooking at it's best!”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

Nothing better than home cooking when your away from home and mom's not there too cook -we've eaten here 3 times on our vacation absolutely delicious!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank itsmemolly8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    25
    8
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
California, South Bay
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best waitress, offered menu help to save”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Eggs breakfast all day, since we were jet lagging. Great home cooked food. I had a pouched egg with rye toast and cubed potatoes ,no grease, just terrific. Coffee a plus, fresh fruit bowl. Thank you Hannah well deserved tip.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank sisdenise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Central Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic breakfast”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My wife and I and my daughter and son-in-law ate breakfast here on Sunday and Monday morning of this week. As usual, I had the omelet (make your own-you can add multiple items to it with no extra charge) and it was done perfectly. The others had different varieties of egg dishes which were also very good. Would definitely recommend this restaurant to others who are seeking a relatively moderately priced breakfast. BTW, we are from Pennsylvania and were staying for a few days on the Cape.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GDZPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great!!!”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Dine there frequently, always good food, great family restaurant. very nice to your pocketbook. waitress staff friendly and efficient

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Cod, MA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“God food, reasonable prices”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This is a reliable favorite of ours. The food and service are always good and prices are reasonable. Half portions are available for lighter meals. Offers breakfast, lunch, dinner, take out and bakery treats. Something for everyone.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank winter64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marshland Too & Too's Tavern also viewed

 

Been to Marshland Too & Too's Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing