We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the perfect beach location to chill ....”

Review of 93 Salt Marsh Rd

New kitchen with stainless appliances
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New kitchen with stainless appliances
View of front door and dining table Sun filled beach paradise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
New kitchen with stainless appliances
View of front door and dining table
Sun filled beach paradise
View from sun room to the deck and private beach
Updated interior with huge sectional sofa and HD flat screen
Double sized futon in sun room
Plenty of living space in sun room to use for the 2nd bedroom
Bedroom with Queen bed, wall safe and ceiilng fan
Enjoy the sunsets
Beach out front
beautiful deck with outdoor furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peter-Edw...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the perfect beach location to chill ....”
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this property after a few days sightseeing in NYC. It was the perfect antidote to the Big Apple. Sitting on the deck, reading a book with a glass of wine and listening to the sounds just makes for a great experience. Do go to Newport to see the mansions and do use Lee's local knowledge to make your holiday even more memorable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sitting on the deck
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nh
Reviewed August 26, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed August 10, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed August 14, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed August 13, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location to beach
Liked least: Size of bedroom
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA.
Reviewed July 29, 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: The dreary weather :(
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2009
Thanks for the review, the owner is very excited about the new remodel too
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$1,700
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18442210158
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing