We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
$130
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$141
$130
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
39
45
27
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
45
27
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codwedding guestsrooms are cleanstay there againoff the highwaysized bedhome away from homefront desk clerkminute drivenice hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulcontinental breakfastbusiness tripoaklandhullpillowsmass
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 135 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2013

My daughter and I traveled from Indiana to Boston to visit my brother and his family over Easter weekend. We stayed at the Comfort Inn for the very first time. It was a very pleasant experience. We were originally to stay in a room on the first floor but the room wasn't quite what I had booked so the front desk employee immediately upgraded us at no charge. The first floor smells a little bit smokey since there are smoking rooms. We were put on the third floor, a totally non-smoking floor. Our room was #313. It was a very nice and clean room. Our room was cleaned by the hotel cleaning service promptly every morning. The library was gorgeous and so peaceful to sit in. The other sitting area with the computer was just as nice. The breakfast area was so clean and the food was good. Items were constantly being restocked and the area wiped clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlas688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Very nice place to stay. Friendly, accommodating staff. Beautiful den/sitting room right off the lobby with a nice set of bookshelves and large comfortable sofas. Coffee is always on. Large comfortable breakfast area and the complimentary breakfast was quite good. Plenty of nice restaurants in the immediate area. Only problem was that the computer in the lobby had some outdated versions of MS Office products which prevented me from printing some files. That problem was quickly solved by the willingness of the front desk staff to allow me use of their computer to print out several copies of the files in question. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: If you need the elevator, ask for a room closer to the end of the hotel.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Stayed for the first time due to latest snow storm. Very much appreciated the staff at the front desk, their professional friendly attitude cheered us through the power outages,thank you! Very nice breakfast also really appreciated, as well as the clean, comfortable rooms.
Only negative which has nothing to do with the staff, is the use of styrofoam cups and plates in the DR - when will these establishments care enough about people's health and our environment to switch to a better product?

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arbreplage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

As someone who stays at Comfort Inn's every week, I must say this location is by far the most "comfortable". The hotel gives off more of an Inn environment versus a standard hotel. The downstairs (lobby area) has a library room w/ fireplace which is great for reading or just relaxing after a long day. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms were clean and location has dining and shopping close by. Great experience/I will be back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vita-mins22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Stayed here 4 nights with my sister, rooms were clean, comfortable, kinda small but we were ok. Could hear some noise through the walls espically kids upstrairs, Comfortable beds.
Friendly staff.,Good location lots of stores and resturants in area, Love the benches outside.
Nice property. Worked for us...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackiejw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews