We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad option if you don't mind the distance from downtown”
Review of Quality Inn Revere

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Revere
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Reviewed December 11, 2004

9  Thank WeeKee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

377 - 383 of 392 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred92100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityRevereGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: segundo piso
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOSE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank ReneFFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Andares altos e oposto à US-1 são mais silenciosos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nobregatrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Revere, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yoann83100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
2.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)
1.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Revere
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Revere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Revere

Address: 100 Morris St, Revere, MA 02151-1017 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North)
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $74 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Revere 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located just 7 miles north of Boston on Route 1 North. We offer complimentary shuttle to/from Wonderland MBTA Station (Blue Line) during limited hours of the day. Please contact the hotel directly for hours and availability information. We hope you will consider our hotel for your stay as we offer a complimentary breakfast, an indoor pool , complimentary internet access and on property laundry services. The business center, located on our lobby level, is perfect for checking emails and printing boarding passes. Our team hopes to welcome you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Revere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston North
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Hotel Revere
Courtyard Boston Revere Saugus
Courtyard Revere
Revere Marriott
Revere Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing