We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Margaritas Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 111 Restaurants in Revere
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great meal”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Loved that it was in the hotel so we didn't have to drive; food and drinks were awesome! Great service and the value great as well

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JMR-NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    83
    56
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“good place to eat and drink”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I like that they are open till 1am. The dinner I had was very good and my server was great. Right in the hotel so you don't have to walk anywhere.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Staythurstymyfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Always love Margaritas.”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I've never had a bad meal at a Margaritas and this one wasn't any different from one that is not connected to a hotel. Sometimes chain resturants that are connected to hotels aren't as good as their stand alone counter parts, but I can't say that for this one. Service and food were both fantastic.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bailey827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
124 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Service & Food”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

The staff was very attentive and served a table of 20 senior women quickly and with great food too. Everyone ordered off
the menu and they gave us first class service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“It fills a hole”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The first reaction to this Resturant was very negative. Someone please tell me why the Margaritas list had no prices. The other drinks menu was priced. It must have been a deliberate marketing move and for me it failed miserably. It started me off on completely the wrong foot and lost the Restuarant one star on this report.

After my temper cooled, I really quite enjoyed very good service and a good meal. The portions were more than ample, nice Qualtity and well presented. My meat fajitas were particularly acceptable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D9vid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margaritas Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Margaritas Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing