We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for Everyone”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #9 of 111 Restaurants in Revere
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Northeast
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Something for Everyone”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Meals had choices of fries or steamed/grilled veggies. Lots of variety for any time of day. Convenient to Hotel..just walk across the street.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank enceey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    50
    31
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Stonington, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Heel and toe to dinner”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The grill is next door to the hotel when you park and stay.The food is pub style food . You can get pizza if you wish. Good selection of beers.So put one foot in front of the other and relax.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Mediocre overpriced food”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I arrived hungry after a long flight. the Four Points restaurants next door were closed. I asked the server whether my pasta could be prepared al dente. He checked with the kitchen and responded "yes ". What I got was a gluey, over cooked mess which looked like it had been sitting around under a heat lamp. The server
offered to have the dish re cooked but I didn't want to wait and ordered a salad.It was passable but overpriced at $11.99 for a salad at a mid range chain restaurant with one piece of goat cheese.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radford, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Friendly, fast service”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

It was next to our hotel so convenient. Service was fast and friendly, food was just okay.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank taraship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“OK Pizza and better than the options”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Had a meal here and it was nothing special, but I didn't experience problems with the service nor did I get sick after eating.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank SPGPlatTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing