We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bien correct”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Revere
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crystal002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

355 - 359 of 359 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uculele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gdpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
Thank caouette62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zorinette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn Revere
Quality Inn Revere
#3 of 5 in Revere
389 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
1.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Revere
2.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Address: 309 American Legion Hwy, Route 60 West, Revere, MA 02151-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $72 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 34 room tastefully decorated non-smoking hotel is perfect for the Business Traveler and Vacationer alike. We offer a wide variety of amenities that include Complimentary Shuttle Service, 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee and Tea Service, and Complimentary WIFI service throughout the hotel. Our Complimentary Shuttle service is available from 4:00am EST to 12:00am EST to take you to Logan International Airport (BOS), the MBTA Wonderland Station, or to our wide variety of restaurants and local attractions. We offer complimentary Coffee and Tea 24 hours a day in our lobby area, and while pouring your morning kick start, be sure to grab one of our complimentary USA Todays. Just our way to keep you in the know! Our professional and friendly staff is committed to ensuring that your stay is both enjoyable and comfortable. Fenway just 5 miles away and don't forget to visit the historic Revere Beach just minutes walking distance. There's no way to stay better than the Rodeway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Rodeway Inn Revere
Revere Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing