We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap in Boston”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Revere
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 26, 2004

Rodeway Inn at Revere is good value for money -type of motel. Rooms were really clean and quite big. Staff was friendly. Although there is heavy traffic the noise didn't bother at all. One small negative thing is that breakfast isn't included and there aren't any groceries or cafes near the motel. But it takes only a couple of minutes to the nearest 7eleven by car. Distance to Boston is reasonable; just about 15 minutes from the nearest subway station (I recommend to use that). Opposite of the "T" -station is a free parking area.

  • Stayed: October 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank M99999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

324 - 330 of 359 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2004

This hotel is great if you just need a cheap place to crash for the night when visiting boston. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful at getting us a taxi. There is a great deli/market right on the corner near the hotel that had a great meat selection for sandwiches. Its not really in a good location but its great for just sleeping

  • Stayed: June 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank gizzardcjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank JOSE LUIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Aller dans un autre hotel, vraiment....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michel j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cinrote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sonja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank BigTarpon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielleFigueiredo, Assistant General manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn Revere
Quality Inn Revere
#3 of 5 in Revere
389 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
1.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport Revere
2.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Address: 309 American Legion Hwy, Route 60 West, Revere, MA 02151-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $72 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 34 room tastefully decorated non-smoking hotel is perfect for the Business Traveler and Vacationer alike. We offer a wide variety of amenities that include Complimentary Shuttle Service, 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee and Tea Service, and Complimentary WIFI service throughout the hotel. Our Complimentary Shuttle service is available from 4:00am EST to 12:00am EST to take you to Logan International Airport (BOS), the MBTA Wonderland Station, or to our wide variety of restaurants and local attractions. We offer complimentary Coffee and Tea 24 hours a day in our lobby area, and while pouring your morning kick start, be sure to grab one of our complimentary USA Todays. Just our way to keep you in the know! Our professional and friendly staff is committed to ensuring that your stay is both enjoyable and comfortable. Fenway just 5 miles away and don't forget to visit the historic Revere Beach just minutes walking distance. There's no way to stay better than the Rodeway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Rodeway Inn Revere
Revere Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing