We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Revere
West Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good Service”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

GREAT STAFF, especially front desk staff Noelle & Chris. I was travelling by myself and 1st time to Boston. They were extremely helpful & friendly. Hotel room very roomy, comfortable king bed with very nice sheets and pillows. Breakfast good, coffee could use a little improvement. Shuttle every 30 mins. to city train/airport. (the T) city 18 min train ride. Call hotel for pick up very handy. Uno restaurant/Subway/Macdonalds very close if you don't like Japanese in hotel. Liquor store across the street at gas station. I would definitely staff there again!

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Julie S,
We really appreciate your comments, thanks for sharing! We're so glad that you enjoyed your very first trip to Boston with us. We take great pride in our team and will be sure to share your comments with Chris and Noelle. We hope you'll come back to see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    169
    119
    53
    45
See reviews for
132
166
25
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nantucket, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Clean, helpful staff. Comfy beds. I like that room had a fridge and microwave. Simple and k décor. Had a pleasant stay there. Free breakfast with enough options and 24hr airport shuttle nice bonus. Hotel close to shopping area and movie theater and Front Desk staff was kind enough to help with having shuttle get us to and from the movie theater.
Only thing I didn't like was the industrial looking toilet, never seen that in a hotel room. The bathroom drained slowly which is a pet peeve of mine but overall ok bathroom with amenities. Free bottle of water was a nice touch. I would stay at this hotel again, had a sushi restaurant on site and other options too.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Karen S,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Four Points. We're delighted that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet, shuttle service and in room amenities. We hope to see you when you are next in the Boston Logan area. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Room clean, modern, and up to date. Near several different restaurants. Much cheaper than the insane prices in downtown Boston. Very comfortable beds. No real complaints. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank inro41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear inro41,
We really appreciate your comments, thanks for sharing! We take great pride in our staff and are so glad that you enjoyed the service you received during your recent stay. We hope you'll come back to see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

As stated on the website, the hotel is a few miles away from the airport. We had no trouble getting to the hotel and check in was easy. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Free breakfast was great each morning and well maintained. The shuttle service was great. We rented a car, not knowing how expensive it was to park in the city and ended up only using it once. The drivers were friendly and courteous.

We were told by a tour salesman, in the city, to be careful in "Severe Revere" but we never noticed anything alarming happening.

We would definitely stay here again if we ever make our way back to Boston.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Kayla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Kayla K,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us. We're delighted that you enjoyed our shuttle service, newly renovated accommodations and complimentary breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

I was a bit nervous to stay at this hotel after reading the reviews but it was only for 1 night on business and I wanted to stick with a Starwood property. When I checked in I asked for a renovated room and the front desk guy said all the rooms have now been renovated. The room was clean, bed was comfy and everything was new except for the tile in the bathroom. Also there's an UNO pizzeria next door that's open until 12:30. If I were very picky I'd say they could use a few more pictures in the room but other than that it was fine. The free breakfast was good and they don't charge for wifi.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank beach567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I found the Hotle to be nice, I was only there for one night checked in late and left early. The front desk was very nice at check in and check out. Great transportation to and from the Hotel. Room was average but I didn't need alot for the one night. I would recommend this for a quick layover.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Mark H,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Four Points. We are delighted that you enjoyed our accommodations, shuttle service and front desk team. We hope you'll come back to see us when you are next in the area. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I stayed here with my family to take advantage of a stay and park package for Logan International airport. The hotel shows its age with lower ceilings, older fixtures, peeling wallpaper in places, older style poorly redone pool, a questionable area in Revere, and hit /miss service. The good was a decent value to park, transfer to airport, very good inclusive breakfast, updated washrooms in rooms, and great service from transfer drivers. The areas that need improvement are: pool area, addition of hot tub, general repair and upkeep, and better front desk service(bordering on unprofessional when asked basic questions about airport transfers and wi-fi). Overall an okay place for an overnight if transferring to Logan.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shrekman1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Shrekman1969,
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Four Points. We are delighted that you enjoyed our drive in, fly out package, shuttle service and complimentary breakfast. We recently renovated our public spaces and guest rooms, including our pool. We will share your feedback with our team as we continue to evaluate ways to improve our property. We hope you'll come back to see us should your travels bring you back to Boston Logan. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
Quality Inn Revere
#4 of 5 in Revere
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Address: 407 Squire Rd, Revere, MA 02151-4320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport is located near the Logan International Airport, and Boston's many tourist sites, convention centers, universities, hospitals and sports arenas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points Boston Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
4 Points Boston Logan International Airport
Four Points Hotel Revere
Four Points Revere
Revere Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing