We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Conveniently located for the airport, with free shuttle service. The room was large, tastefully decorated and very clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The food in the bar and the complimentary breakfast were ok. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank TWDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,425)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

881 - 887 of 1,425 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2013

This was a very nice Hampton Inn. We are Gold members with Hilton so were lucky enough to be upgraded to a large suite which was wonderful. The room was very clean and well appointed. The hotel shuttle provided transportation from the airport to the hotel and we took advantage of the Old Town Trolley tour ($38 per person - tickets available at the hotel) which picked us up directly from the hotel at 9 AM and then brought us back to the hotel leaving downtown Boston at 5:30 PM. They also provided a shuttle to the cruise ship for $10 per person the following day so we were able to utilize these options which we thought worked very well.

Room Tip: We were blessed to have the upgrade available for the larger room. We are very loyal to Hilton and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2CtheWRLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I stayed here for business in October 2013. The staff are great and very friendly and helpful!! Thank you! The rooms are really nice, suites. The food at the bar was good and the service was great! There is not much around the hotel, so you would probably need a car or take a taxi to go out somewhere for dinner. Overall nice stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mstfyme7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Friends and I stayed in their largest suite and found it clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Extremely convenient to Logan Airport without suffering from airport noise. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcgcalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Quick trip out of Boston, looking for something close to the airport, found it at the Hampton Inn Revere. GPS led us around and about, but finally found it, Super friendly desk clerk, sorry I didn't get her name, arranged to leave the car for three days, up to the room, the typical Hampton Inn room, clean comfy, everything we need. Happy. This place has a bar/restaurant, great as it's not real close to anything except industrial stuff. Lasagna and beer was good. Shuttle every twenty minutes to airport, call them from airport and they are there within 15 minuted. Already booked the next two stays there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vtflyer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to place a review on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy our local special lasagna in our lounge. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Tired, worn, dusty, cheap, withholding....it takes a lot for me to give a bad review, but at these prices they could do a lot better. First, the shuttle is a myth. After many many parents' weekends in Boston with the nuisance of a car, we decided to stay where we could shuttle/ train it. Good plan, but get this, there is ONE shuttle to handle all areas of the airport, and the train depot...really? And there is no choice, the Inn is stuck out in the boonies, you can't walk or grab a cab or anything but wait for the shuttle....as gold honors members, we did ask for an upgrade...still no fridge...no early check in, no late check out, mostly the attitude of who cares prevailed. We tip well, but had to make the one tiny piece of soap last two days, the in room coffee grounds were not replaced....generally plagued with first world traumas. On the positive side, Jackie was a delightful desk clerk, and there was a bar which I had never noticed in a Hampton. I think they did not have that guarantee I used to see, if you weren't happy we will refund your room price. Hmmmm wonder why?

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Maui2soon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to place a review on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. Glad Jackie was helpful; I will pass the kudos onto her. We do run two shuttles all day and at night we run three there is only one hour in the early afternoon when we have one shuttle and on the over night. Sorry if at some point you had to wait longer then expected. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. If you would like to contact me directly with more regarding to your recent stay please feel free to do so at your convenience.

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Staff at the front desk - friendly and helpful. Hotel rate - reasonable rate for a standard room in Boston. The shuttle service was great to and from the airport and also dropped us off and picked us up at the train - no charge for this service but tips are appreciated. We were flying in and out so we will only there one night. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakeviewandsunsets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your patronage to our hotel and are ecstatic that we are able to consistently provide you with a great experience. Our staff truly strives to exceed guests’ expectations and provide extraordinary service. We are excited to welcome you back in the future.

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $159 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing