We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy user!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Happy user!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We are always happy to use Revere Hampton Inn because of its location to Logan Airport. They are promt getting us to and from the airport, even if we have a very early flight!! The breakfasts are wonderful!! We have used Hampton Inn in several states and have always been happy with the results.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank margaretgifford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    617
    462
    182
    72
    50
See reviews for
448
401
106
257
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights to start our tour of New England. Arrived into Boston quite late in the evening and after calling the hotel we only waited 10 min for the shuttle bus to pick us up. Check in was hassle free. Our room was on the top floor, excellent size, spotless clean and quiet but we did not over look the main highway at the front of the hotel. Breakfast was excellent, dinner menu in the restaurant was a little limited but still enjoyable. Great shuttle service to the airport T station and we only waited a few minutes to be picked up later in the evening. Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Should we ever return to Boston this hotel will be top of our list.

Room Tip: Our room was at the back of the hotel and was quiet, not sure how much traffic noise effects rooms a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I stayed here in between flights last week. My room was huge. I got dinner at the hotel restaurant because there aren't really any other options, and it was decent. The complimentary breakfast is great. The shuttle service from the airport was okay-the first time the shuttle driver drove right past me as I flagged him down. I called the hotel and they said he would come back around, and I was practically in the middle of the street flagging him down before he saw me the second time. Shuttle service from Hampton Inn to the airport was fine though. Yeah, the AC is kind of loud but I slept fine. $230/night was way too much, but it was the cheapest option around the airport so it was okay for one night.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnse23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We ended our New England vacation at the Hampton Inn after much discussion about how we were going to navigate Boston. We'd never been, but all we talked with about visiting the city said, "DON"T DRIVE!" We did some studying on the metro system, and decided that would be our best bet. We chose the Logan Airport site so we could easily return our car, and still get to the airport via the Hampton Inn shuttle. Our check-in was super - Marangelia was sweet and very accommodating, but when we got to our room, we realized we had no fridge, and since we were staying a couple of nights and had food items we had brought with us from Maine, we really needed one. So we headed back down to the front desk, and that's when we met Simone. She not only gave us an up-grade ( a one-bedroom suite!) she helped us get to our evening's restaurant - they provide a shuttle to local restaurants so you don't have to drive, gave us information about the Trolley Tour that picks you up and brings you back from downtown Boston, gave us directions to the new car rental building and just plain nice! To say the least, we couldn't have ended our trip on a better note. The next morning, Jodi, did her best to get us to the airport with as little fuss as possible! Kudos to the entire staff - all were friendly and interested in our stay.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid to ask for an upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toj-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Our staff members will be so pleased to read how much they contributed to your stay - thank you for the kind comments about them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Normally, my experience with airport hotels in larger cities haven't been that great. A lot of travelers spend the night before their flight there and typically the rooms are always a little worn and not super clean.

This hotel was different. The front desk staff was very welcoming and very nice. They were also extremely helpful when we were riding the T for the first time to go into Boston. They gave us excellent directions and the shuttle dropped us off right at the T station at the airport and picked us up later that night.

The rooms were very clean and fairly spacious. The bed was comfortable and the sheets smelled freshly washed. The cleanliness extended to the bathroom which also had a nice, clean smell and looked freshly cleaned.

The hotel rooms aren't the biggest or the fanciest, but again for people spending a few nights, it works. You also can't beat the proximity to the airport.

I didn't eat breakfast here but my coworker enjoyed her bagged breakfast on the way to the airport.

If I find myself back in Boston, I'll definitely use this airport hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bcormi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I honestly can not believe that people keep paying $ 250.00 and more for a room with a bed in it to get some rest for the night. Seems to me that these hotels just take advantage of the situation that tired travelers don't have time or energy to take a 30 minute drive or longer to get away from the airport to find a cheaper hotel with better service.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Huub K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value every comment we receive from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am sorry to hear you felt our hotel did not hold its value. This time of the year is very busy for this area. I assure you we have a competitive rate when compared to the airport market. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back.


Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My wife and I had to reserve accommodations because of a death in her family and we had only a week to find a room. The room we reserved at the Hampton Inn was clean and comfortable. There were only double bed rooms so we squeezed into one of those. The airport shuttle was on time and quick. The breakfast in a bag was available at 5 AM and the staff was helpful. Room was a bit on the expensive side, but with only a week's notice, it was not over the top.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We value every comment we receive from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am sorry to hear about the passing and we send our condolences to your family.


Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing