We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$159
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$146
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$248
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,571)
Filter reviews
1,571 results
Traveler rating
710
528
197
84
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
528
197
84
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswood islandlogan airportshuttle servicecookieslocal restaurantsbar restaurantindustrial areapark and flyfree shuttlefree breakfastan early morning flightfront desk staffrental carruns every minutest stationnight's sleepblue line
Filter
Updating list...
1,131 - 1,136 of 1,571 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Very friendly staff, clean hotel, and excellent breakfast! The beds are very comfortable and the room A/C works great, the pool is heated and the Jacuzzi is awesome! Very clean fitness room, with up-to-date equipment.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q6228VRmaxm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your patronage to our hotel and are ecstatic that we are able to consistently provide you with a great experience. Our staff truly strives to exceed guests’ expectations and provide extraordinary service. We are excited to welcome you back in the future.

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Spent 2 nights here with my sons 8th grade class. (26 of us) Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good! The location is convenient to the airport but also easy for sightseeing in Boston. Room for our coach bus to park too! Will definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tennismama65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

It is a wonderful hotel.
The room has sufficient size.
The bedcover was washed newly.
I ate supper at the restaurant of the hotel.
Furthermore, I have forgotten personal effects there.
After returning to Japan, I noticed it.
I sent the E-mail to the hotel immediately.
The staff of the hotel searched immediately, discovered and notified me of it immediately further.
The staff sent it without the mailing cost to my home.
I am very thankful to the staff of a hotel who performed it.

とても素敵な滞在となりました。
ツインルームの部屋は十分に広く、ベッドカバーは洗いたてで気持ちが良かったです。
周囲には何もなかったので、ホテルのレストランで夕食を頂きました。
メニューこそ少ないものの、ホテルにありがちな価格の高さは無く、良心的なものでした。
そこで個人的なものを落として忘れてきてしまい、それは丸1日後日本の自宅に帰ってから気づきました。
直ぐにホテルにメールして知らせたところ、直ぐに担当の方が探して下さり、見つかったとの知らせが来ました。
自宅に送ってもらう為送料等を知らせて下さるよう再度メールしたところ、何と無償でお送り下さり、たったの1週間で手元に戻りました。
最高のホスピタリティが在るホテルと思います。

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anegogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Glad to hear we were able to return your items left behind. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed at Hampton Inn Memorial weekend 2013. The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. The shuttle service was prompt and courteous. The breakfast was very satisfying. They not only had the norms; cereal, fruit, bagels etc, but they also had hot oatmeal, not from a pouch. Eggs dish, potatoes and sausage were also served. The restaurant opens at 5:00pm everyday. They did not have an extensive menu, but the paninis on their menu are spot on very delicious. The rooms also have restaurant menu for delivery (chinese, italian). This Hampton Inn is well manage. My stay was smooth with no complications. I would absolutely stay here again on my next trip to Boston.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank Merlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. I hope any of our future guests are able to read your review; you have highlighted a few of our many amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Great room, great location to Logan airport. Very satisfied with the stay, park and fly program which allows you to keep your car at the hotel and the shuttle you to and from the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews