We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great first stay at Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Dover, NH
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great first stay at Hampton Inn”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We decided to try this hotel for the 'park, stay, fly' package, having stayed at the Comfort Suites a few times prior. We will be definitely using this hotel for our next trip in March. We stayed Dec 1, had an easy checkin, with fresh cookies available, and the breakfast option of 'grab and go' explained to us, since we would be catching a shuttle too early for the breakfast. The room was great- roomy and clean, with a very comfortable bed and pillows. Most of all, it was quiet! We'd been disturbed by neighbors our last 2 times at the Comfort Suites. Hotel shuttle was prompt in leaving the hotel, and, was waiting for us when we called for pickup at the airport, which I know is just coincidence, but still, made for a nice first impression. Before leaving the hotel with the car, I made our reservation for our next trip in March. We were very pleased withi all aspects of this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank browndover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    596
    455
    177
    71
    47
See reviews for
430
396
103
251
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Stayed at the hotel to get to the airport for an early morning flight. The hotel is very nice, clean, comfy. Loved that the restaurant was open late. We took the shuttle at 4:00 AM and the hotel had a bagged breakfast for us to take with us. Very pleasant experience. Every staff person we came in contact with was pleasant, friendly and professional!

We took the shuttle back to the airport at 1:00 am after our trip. Check in was quick ( there were 8 others on the shuttle coming in). I was with my grand daughter and Jack at the front desk went to the kitchen and got her a yogurt!! Very nice staff! Really enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank comsysma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your patronage to our hotel and are ecstatic that we are able to consistently provide you with a great experience. Our staff members will be so pleased to read how much they contributed to your stay - thank you for the kind comments about them.

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Older hotel, but clean and the rooms were very nice and well kept. Very friendly helpful staff. Nice complimentary hot breakfast. Very close to our car rental return and airport. Felt the price was very reasonablefor Boston. Only thing was signage coming from the south was poor. Had to back track. Definitely recommend.

Stayed December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Stayed at this property during a business trip. Good location if you don't need to be downtown first thing in the morning.

Room was clean, bed was comfy and breakfast was what you would expect when you have it included. Service was friendly and prompt. It was great that they also had a bar/restaurant on property so I didn't need to fight the local traffic to get dinner.

I will stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wizsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again!


Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randolph, Vermont
Level Contributor
285 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2012

You don't expect a lot of a chain hotel near a major airport, but this Hampton Inn was a very pleasant surprise. From the helpful front desk staff to the clean and modern room to the shuttle driver who went the extra mile to be helpful even at five in the morning, everything about this experience was better than expected. They even had "breakfast bags" for us since we were leaving before the breakfast buffet was open. Also, their park and fly package for nearby Logan Airport was very competitively priced. Judging by this location, Hampton Inn has its act together.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StepMorris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to place a review on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.

Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
145 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2012

My family loves this hotel because it has a great location that makes it accessible to Boston and the beach at Revere. They serve a free breakfast and have a little restaurant on site. They also have a shuttle service to the airport and T. We like to get a one bedroom suite so we have two televisions and more space. The free parking is a great perk as well. There's a shopping center across the street with Target, a grocery store and Wendy's which is very convenient. The only disappointment I had this trip was that this hotel is a popular stop with the airline crews and they bypassed me although I was in line first to get a crew checked in. The rates in winter are best, although the pool water temperature is a bit chilly for that time of year.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LancPAmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to learn you had such an enjoyable stay with us. I hope any of our future guests are able to read your review; you have highlighted a few of our many amenities. I have also had the Engineering department check to make sure the pool is set at the right temperature, thanks for the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thank you,

Nicholas Pancoast
General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665

Nicholas.Pancoast@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 279 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

What a nice start to my vacation! After a very pleasant ride on the shuttle, the staff gave us a warm welcome and had my fax that had been forwarded ready for me. A nice clean room awaited. We had drinks in the lounge/restaurant and would have stayed for dinner but had reservations elsewhere. The next morning, although very busy. tables for the buffet breakfast were cleaned quickly and the food plentiful. Later, for a fee we were shuttled to the cruise port. I would return here again and started relaxing the minute I arrived at this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hamptonscruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
I would first like to thank you for taking the time to place a review on trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.

Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing