We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, good facilities, great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Stayed here for one night with two friends, and we thought it ticked all the boxes. Clean, pleasant and in a handy location. The breakfast was one of the most extensive offered on our trip, and the waffle machines were an excellent surprise!

Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a good value place to stay near the airport. However, as a reviewer said before, I'd avoid trying to make your way across the road on foot :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickb83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,134 - 1,140 of 1,475 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2012

the hotel is out a ways, but the staff and shuttle ervice which would take you to the train station, car rentals plus the airport per usual. Pick up at the train, car rentals and some dining establishments made it very convenient to leave our car at the hotel and use the shuttle. they also have a little cafe if you want to grab a bite to eat without going out.
we were able to explore Boston by just using the train into town and returning back at the Hampton to ve near the airport for our flights

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racwlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This is what you want when you are tired and need some sleep.
Convenient, quiet, and close to the airport.
Average continental b-fast and they have them packaged to go if you are in a hurry.
Will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joedvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Overall, my stay here at the Hampton Inn has been an eventful one. I had secret notes left in my room, a strange mystery in the tub to solve and they even provided my evening entertainment in the style of a real-life version of a childhood game, Frogger. The following entails my evening of enjoyment...

The staff was friendly but only after a 40 minute wait at the airport for the hotel van. After getting in my room i was welcomed by a note on the headboard stating "Duvet Covers & Sheets Clean For Your Arrival"... What a novel idea, clean sheets. Thanks for the heads up!

After getting settled in the room it was time to grab some food and luckily the staff was willing to take me across the road with the van due to the very busy highway right outside the front of the hotel (Can't hear it inside though).... fast forward 40 minutes after my shopping experience in Target and a healthy meal at Wendy's i called the hotel for a return pick-up from across the street to no availability. I decided to walk back. PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT.
Though it was a rekindling of my favorite childhood game, Frogger, it isn't all that fun dodging trucks, cars and motorcycles across a four-lane highway in real-life. After seeing the lights of the afterlife or maybe even a few headlights of some locals Prius' it was time for a bath.

FAIL.

The bathtub had black-mold & a used bar of soap. Totally convienent if I didn't want to take the time to unwrap the paper lined, citrus grove of a soap bar located across the room on the outdated sink but the pubic hair was a final NO to that convienence.

Finished my shower and am currently (10:35 pm 9/20/2012) looking around the room in hopes of finding a few more notes. If successful, i'll be sure to update. Until then, happy hunting for that perfect hotel my fellow travelers.....

Room Tip: Check your bathrooms for hair behind the door and that the toilet paper rolls "outward"...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidbowser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to place a review on Trip Advisor. We value every comment we receive from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am concerned with the issues you experienced with the guest room. I would like to speak with you regarding this very important matter at your convenience. Look forward to speaking with you.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Property was ok. Seemed like people were enjoying the on-site restaurant/bar but I didn't utilize. My only complaint would be the mildewy smell in my room. It was heavy and caused me to cough quite a bit throughout the night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cintioh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Thank You for taking the time to place a review on Trip Advisor. We value every comment we receive from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I would like to speak with you regarding the room you stayed in at your convenience. Look forward to speaking with you.

Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night at the end of July before catching an early morning flight at Logan. We'd booked based on price before reading any of the TA reviews. We then saw some bad reviews just two days before we were to checkin and were a bit nervous. But we were very pleasantly surprised! Hotel is clean and modern, all staff very friendly and helpful, and the room had clearly been very recently refurbished. Very comfortable bed and modern bathroom. Happy with the room service we ordered. Took advantage of the free shuttle to the airport, which arrived very promptly at 4am for our pickup! We'll have another early morning flight in Jan and we've already booked a room at Hampton Inn again. It was perfect for our needs and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VaimaBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This place is what it is...a Hampton. So you know what you get and that's a decent room or suite, adequate and substantial breakfast and value for money. The shuttle service works fine but you may have to wait a bit, so what. We stayed 1 night before starting a 2 week tour of New England and it was fine, extremely quite and therefore the perfect stop for 1 night. Would I stay 2 weeks there..... no, but only because it's a bit far out of town. I rate Hamptons and am yet to be disappointed by one.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pilgrimlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonlogan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2012

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us. We are committed to making our hotel your first choice when your need for hotel accommodations arises. Your honest opinion helps us discover how we can best meet your travel needs. We are continually trying to improve our customer satisfaction and the feedback is a great tool. We would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Boston Logan and hope to see you in the near future.


Thanks

Nick Pancoast
General Manager


Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-808-1001
Nicholas.pancoast@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $104 - $298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing