We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Champaign IL
Level Contributor
60 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

Nicest Comfort Inn experience ever. Shower head with massage setting, comfortable bed w/firm and soft pillows, and quiet location provided needed rest and recuperation during a 5-night stay. Professional, courteous service and punctual shuttle for a 6 a.m. flight. It's a good 1/2-mile walk from the subway station, and I would've called for the shuttle if it had been well after dark--being female and with most of the stores along the way closed after 8 pm. Nice spread for breakfast, including real scrambled eggs and pears--a nice change. Fruit and pastries set out for those with early-morning departures. A bit pricey, but comparable for the area.

Room Tip: I was in 305, and the room's window faced west. It was a very quiet wing away from the elevato...
See more room tips
Green Features: I loved the pump soap, lotion, and shampoo. Better quality stuff which also smells better than what Choice Hotels usually provides in individual bottles.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cinzian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We love to exceed our guest's expectations and I am so glad to hear we did that for you during your stay.

We look forward to serving you again very soon!

Sincerely,
Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,086 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    561
    364
    100
    34
    27
See reviews for
333
331
87
156
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

My daughter and I stayed at the hotel during the July 4th weekend of 2014. The hotel was booked solid; however the staff never seemed overwhelmed or agitated. They were friendly and accomodating. The morning breakfast was well-staffed and a welcome addition. The rooms were nice and clean. Keeping in mind this is a typical mid-grade hotel, not a 5-star resort, this hotel is an excellent choice when visiting Boston if you don't want to stay downtown. The shuttle service takes you to the airport and T - very convenient. Unless you are seeking absolute perfection and are constantly rushed and stressed, this is a fine hotel.

Green Features: They offer guests the choice to re-use towels. In addition, the hotel uses despensers instead of little disposable bottles. Bottles are available on request.
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Will L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us as well as other travelers on Trip Advisor. We have a great team of employees here at the hotel that truly love what they do. I will be sure to share your comments with our team.

Thank you again for your business!

Sincerely,

Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

I recently stayed 5 nights at this location for business. The location was close to the airport and access to downtown Boston was great. The local traffic was a little crazy, but that is to be expected in the larger cities. The house Mexican restaurant was great and the food was reasonably priced. the service at the restaurant was excellent..

The hotel staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The shuttles to the airport were on schedule and the drivers did a great job of delivering their passengers to the terminals and rental car areas.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share experience. We love to hear comments like this and are so glad we were able to make your stay memorable.

Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

and that's about it. The rooms were fine, very clean, big enough, and functioned well. There were 6 of us in two rooms and everything went smoothly. Front desk service was exceptional, but the price, wow. Boston is a tricky town to drive in and finding this place ain't easy. Its on highway 1A, a few miles north of Boston-Logan Airport. 1A is a crowded hot mess of a road and that alone makes this not such a great deal. But the proximity to the airport, without the airport noise is good. Sort of a last-resort kinda place, though there is not much better near it.

Room Tip: double queen was good-sized
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fraser000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear you had enjoyed your stay. I would also like to inform you instead of fighting area traffic remember we do have our 24- Hour complimentary airport shuttle that will shuttle you to the airport and airport train station making Boston easily accessible.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
88 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

I stayed here when I was giving our seminar in Boston. As usual, the staff treated me like I am family. The meeting room was clean and ready for the first day of the seminars and the staff made sure that everything was going good. Thanks for the great service!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FrankAbbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Mr. Abbott,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community. You and your company have been loyal guests of ours for many years and we truly appreciate your loyalty!

We are looking forward to serving you again on your next stay with us!

Sincerely,

Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

It is just outside Boston and is a well maintained hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel offers a shuttle to the airport and metro for free all day. This is definitely the place to stay if you don't want to fight the traffic in Boston.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shawnkimmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers on Trip Advisor. We love to hear comments like this and we are glad we were able to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for choosing us!

Sincerely,

Joe Fiorello-Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva
Level Contributor
66 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

Between overseas arrival and next morning departure, nothing better than an airport hotel for the layover!
The shuttle was one the good point of this hotel. The breakfast was OK and wifi working fine.
The staff were friendly and I saw several airline crew, this is a good sign.
Sleeping quality was also ok.
This was a good value regarding quality/price of the night.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M_i_k_e_GVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and value your comments. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our team.

Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Joe Fiorello- Executive Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Comfort Inn - Boston
Comfort Inn - Boston
#75 of 82 in Boston
3.5 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Address: 85 American Legion Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-5920
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award winning Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport we do our best to ensure all of your needs are met. Our exceptional guest services, pristine room condition and cleanliness are just a few reasons we have been awarded the Platinum Award by Choice Hotels International. We are conveniently located just three miles from Boston Logan International Airport one mile from Revere Beach, America's First Public Beach, and just minutes from downtown Boston. As part of our ongoing environmental commitment our 208-room property is 100% smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Boston/Logan International Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Comfort Inn Revere
Revere Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Suite Logan Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing