We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
VA Beach
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love this hotel”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Every time I go to Boston this is where I will stay. The staff is amazing............they go above and beyond to make their guests happy. It's all in the details and they have the details down pat! Also, the rooms are updated and very comfortable. The meeting space was nice and the food we had for lunch was awesome. For breakfast they have a local bakery make all of their pastries. Can't beat it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drag0nLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    592
    387
    107
    36
    28
See reviews for
359
347
92
166
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winooski, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Had to book last minute because my brother and sister in law missconnected their flight in Florida. Chose here because of the price and location. Room was clean and comfortable but the restaurant was booming! Had a great dinner here and fin people watching! Very busy for a Thursday night and great Mexican food too! Will stay here again! Staff was very friendly and accommodating as well!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FLTIFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your unexpected stop over with us. Thank you for choosing us.

Katrina Philbin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The place was really nice and the restaurant downstairs had great shrimp tacos and fresh margaritas! My only complaint is that there is nothing else anywhere close (excluding the 30 Dunkin' Donuts in the 4 block area).

Room Tip: Do not get a handicap accessible room (if you can help it). The shower water goes all over the floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at our property with other Travelers on Trip Advisor. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that you found there to be no area attractions close to our property. We do provide shuttle service to and from the airport as well as the airport train station for easy access to Boston. We are also a mile walk from Revere Beach America's First Public Beach. Revere Beach has many restaurants as well. We hope the next time you are in Boston you are able to enjoy some of these attractions.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Joe Fiorello- Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MN
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Had difficulty finding a reasonably priced room for a night in Boston before boarding our cruise to Canada. I really didn't want to pay $600-$800 just for my family to sleep. (That was the equivalent of 2 family members cruise ticket for 5 days) I began a search that would allow us to stay, have breakfast, and transportation. Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, about 10 minutes drive in heavy traffic or less, was just the savings. For $180.00 a family of 4 adults enjoyed a quiet gorgeous double queen room with continental buffet breakfast (what a feast!!!) and free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel & back again. The photos on their site doesn't do them justice...it's way better and so gorgeous. Since we didn't need a shuttle back to the airport, we used Revere's taxi service which was a savings of $10.00. The hotel called the cab & informed them when we needed to be picked-up. Only difficulties we ran in to was everyone else waiting for the cabs they called themselves wanted ours...reliable & definitely on time. Only draw back on the free shuttle service is they do not have a direct line in the airport phone area to the Comfort Inn Hotel like the hotels in Boston. You need to call on your cell phone or pay phone in airport & make sure they know which level you are waiting for them on. (Don't forget their phone number) We didn't realize there were 3 pick-up areas and that many of the pilots and flight attendants also stay at this hotel...level 2 seemed to be the usual pick-up spot, but we missed it, & needed to recall to find out where they were...they were where they were suppose to be, we weren't. (Live & Learn) Hotel is 5 above a 5 star clean, neat, tastefully decorated, bathrooms were so gorgeous I had to take photos to include with our family vacation memories. Several kick back and relax areas, very impressed. Hot beverages all day for guests.

Room Tip: We were on the side of the busy highway and still couldn't hear any noise, but if you have small...
See more room tips
Green Features: Green & recyclable throughout the entire facility including breakfast & beverage area.
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your very thought out review. It’s great to read all of the amenities you were able to experience while you were here. We appreciate all of your fantastic feedback and hope you had a wonderful cruise as well.

Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

I was so surprised by how nice this hotel was, especially comparing its price to surrounding properties. The customer service was great, clean room, decent place to eat and free shuttle. Great boston value! I was staying at a more expensive hotel in the area and I am so glad I left and checked into this hotel! 10-15 minute drive to airport! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wazzuangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments! We are so glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one! I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of our great team.

We hope you choose our property again when traveling through Logan Airport!

Sincerely,
Joe Fiorello- Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Canton, OH
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff are courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept. Breakfast is plentiful and well stocked. Location is easy to find and right where it is needed near the airport.

This one gets a favorite point and a return visit for sure.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jean858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

The hotel has a free shuttle from the airport and it will also take you to the blue line subway which will take you downtown. This place is very convenient to the airport and some restaurants. The Mexican restaurant at the hotel is top notch. The staff are very helpful and the hotel is clean and nice. Very happy to stay here.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Connoisseur1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn Revere
#4 of 5 in Revere
370 reviews
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Comfort Inn - Boston
Comfort Inn - Boston
#76 of 83 in Boston
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Address: 85 American Legion Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-5920
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award winning Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport we do our best to ensure all of your needs are met. Our exceptional guest services, pristine room condition and cleanliness are just a few reasons we have been awarded the Platinum Award by Choice Hotels International. We are conveniently located just three miles from Boston Logan International Airport one mile from Revere Beach, America's First Public Beach, and just minutes from downtown Boston. As part of our ongoing environmental commitment our 208-room property is 100% smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Boston/Logan International Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Comfort Inn Revere
Revere Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Suite Logan Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing