We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean room, courteous staff, and great shuttle.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Courteous staff, clean room, low cost, HDTV with lots of channels including HBO, free internet and breakfast included, excellent shuttle service. We stayed for 7 nights and used the shuttle for transfer to the subway station, and with a $15 7-day pass, solved all our travel needs. The shuttle leaves the hotel every half-hour. On the way back, we called from the subway station and the wait is about 10-15 minutes on the average. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sthl0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,162)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

799 - 805 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2011

Accommodations were spacious and comfortable. More importantly the Hotel Staff could not be more hospitable to guest needs!

~Andrew Wisdom

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

I chose to write this review after a week or two when it was possible to compare this Comfort Inn against the others we stayed in on our trip. Close to Logan Airport, it is up there with the best of them mainly because the rooms are large, clean and very comfortable which, coming from the UK, is a real bonus. Don't get excited about the location though. It's well away from downtown Boston and the surrounding area is dreary. An evening stroll is just not a possibility.

That means the only place to eat is the Mexican Restarant attached to the hotel. Food is plentiful, hot and the staff are helpful. After three nights you will definitely want to find somewhere else. Breakfast, like all Confort Inns, is a self-service affair but this was better than most offering cooked egg andf bacon.

There was a confident and efficient way the senior front-of-house manager kept her eye on the proceedings. She was was very helpful as were all the staff we met. The shuttle bus, however, offers a very bumpy ride to the Airport Station and the terminals. Blame that on the bad roads but perhaps a vehicle with better seats and improved suspension is the only answer.

I would have no hesitation in stopping at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Add extra time for travelling to and from central Boston - about 30 minutes each way from hotel to s...
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSandPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Quaneka sent an engineer up to my room at 9pm to fix my iron. The engineer couldn't fix it so he exchanged it for one that worked. This was excellent service at so late an hour. Cindy gave me a lot of information about all kinds of activities and was friendly with a great sense of humor. The hotel is very clean and quiet with wonderful personnel who care about a guest's experience with the hotel.

Room Tip: I'm sure all the rooms are good so the tip is to stay here again and again.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrice I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. I am so pleased that Cindy and Quaneka were so welcoming and accommodating. I will be sure to share your comments with them and the rest of our team. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again in the future

Thank you-Katrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

The room was clean, and the location of the hotel was very convenient (to the airport). But I should have known better than to eat at the on-site Mexican restaurant. Our server was charming, but she kept messing the order, but even worse was the food!! I would recommend this hotel for a short stay so long as you don't plan to eat here!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dukkar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stayed one night at this Comfort Inn as we were flying out of Logan Airport the next morning. Our room on the top floor was at the end of a hallway and faced the Bay. It was clean, large and comfortable. There is a Mexican restaurnat at the hotel, but we walked several blocks to a nearby restairant recommended by the desk. The inn is located in a light industrial area, near a blue collar neighborhood. Our room faced railroad tracks but with the windows shut the noise was minimal. There is an indoor swimming pool and a continental breakfast. One small problem was a lot of old plastic hanging from the windows of the hotel as if some construction had been recently completed and the plastic not yet removed. A very good budget choice at $110 including tax, the inn is about a ten minute shuttle drive from the airport supplied by the hotel free going every half hour. Highly recommended if you don't mind the somewhat funky neighborhood. If so, just stay in and eat the the restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danrather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

All great! Our front desk gal - Chris - went out of her way to help us. Everything is clean and cozy. I am so glad to finally find a way to fly out of Logan airpor that is quick and easy. We'll be back and will tell our friends. Great value!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carriecolecarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn Revere
#4 of 5 in Revere
376 reviews
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
Comfort Inn - Boston
Comfort Inn - Boston
#76 of 84 in Boston
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport

Address: 85 American Legion Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-5920
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: $178 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award winning Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport we do our best to ensure all of your needs are met. Our exceptional guest services, pristine room condition and cleanliness are just a few reasons we have been awarded the Platinum Award by Choice Hotels International. We are conveniently located just three miles from Boston Logan International Airport one mile from Revere Beach, America's First Public Beach, and just minutes from downtown Boston. As part of our ongoing environmental commitment our 208-room property is 100% smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Boston/Logan International Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Comfort Inn Revere
Revere Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Suite Logan Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing