We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chinese Take out”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zeno's II Restaurant Chinese Kitchen
Ranked #5 of 26 Restaurants in Rehoboth
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
Restaurant details
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
169 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Great Chinese Take out”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Been Going there for 15 years Our number 1

Pick for New years Take out ....Fast , Hot and Delicious ...Staff is Excellent. Never disappointed

Lunch or Dinner... See for yourself

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tatej66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
REHOBOTH, MA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great take-out place!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I love Zeno's, they are fast and the food is great! This has been my favorite Chinese take out since moving to Rehoboth many years ago!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank PGMACDONALD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Zenos II”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Love this Chinese Food Restaurant! It is down the street from my home, and has the best chicken fingers and white rice! The staff is always pleasant, and ready with a smile! Fast service too! I have never had to wait for my food from them!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank butterfly1016217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Love this place”
Reviewed March 11, 2012

If take out is what you seek this is the place to go! I order from here just about every Sunday night

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jalfred1378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Chinese food.”
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Zenos is mostly a take out place.Maybe 4 people could eat there at the same time.The reason I am giving this review is because I have been getting my Chinese food here for ten years and have never been let down.The food is always delicious and when they say it will be done in 15 minutes it's ready or just coming out of the kitchen as I am walking in the door.Try it,you will not be sorry.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pbearperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeno's II Restaurant Chinese Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zeno's II Restaurant Chinese Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing