We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Spent a night here for a soccer tournament. Room was very nice, hotel was nice. No problems at all. The spot the hotel was in is rather odd, getting in and out is tough. Thought the rate was quite high for this area. Didn't stay long enough to get to use any facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the hotel. We hope that next time you are in the Raynham area; you are able to stay with us again and get a chance to enjoy our facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 449 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

I have been traveling to this area quite a bit in the last three months and have stayed at this property several times. It is new, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Work out facility is in good shape, breakfast is the normal Hampton breakfast. Overall the best choice for this area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTravler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your observations and feedback. Your comments on our rooms and our staff are truly valued. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

our stay was excellent. staff and clean hotel and being real professional was top of the list .enjoyed the free breakfast. could have had a little better meat selection. location to get on and off interstate was great and had plenty of places to eat and things to see locally.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

We pride ourselves on our service and it is so nice that our staff portrayed our mission. Our management and staff takes pride in all that we do at the Hampton Inn of Raynham and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Clean, comfortable, get-what -you-pay-for. Isn't that all we really want! The bedding and pillows very comfortable. Clean room and bathroom. I dont like having a room near the ice or vending machines but after nine-ish it was not a problem thank goodness. Staff friendly and polite. No extra fees for internet or parking. Breakfast items are what you expect for continental, suprisingly they did have fresh fruit which was nice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are happy to see that you found the Hampton Inn of Raynham to be an excellent value. We take pride in being a top choice in the area and maintaining the high customer service and quality that you so nicely mentioned when taking the time to write this review. Glad you enjoyed our fresh fruit as well! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I haven't stayed at a Hampton Inn in quite awhile, I always thought they were sub standard, no frills, type of accomodations. But I was pleasantly surprise. Great lobby, wonderful beds with great duvet covers and comforter. Everything was beyond my expectations.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 109dianec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing our new hotel! I appreciate your comments and we value your opinion and I am glad to hear that we hace exceeded your expectations. We look forward to continuing to be your hotel of choice in the Raynham area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Excellent staff, clean welcoming front desk and common areas, clean, updated rooms. The management and staff take pride in what they do and seem to really enjoy working with each other and their guests. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Our staff works diligently to make sure everythings is perfect for all of our guest arrivals and make it a point to create a positive experience for each guest. We look forward to your next stay in Raynham!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out, clean rooms, spotless bathrooms, and comfortable beds make this a good place to stay in Raynham/Taunton area. There's an indoor pool and a small yet functional fitness center. Several restaurants are close by too.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank VABlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our amenities, and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Raynham
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
93 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham
4.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Plymouth Middleboro
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Middleboro
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton

Address: 600 New State Hwy, Raynham, MA 02767-5452
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Price Range: $135 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton Hotel Raynham
Raynham Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing