We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Hampton Inn Raynaham Taunton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
new york
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Stay at Hampton Inn Raynaham Taunton”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Excellent Hotel - Staff Super Super friendly & helpful -
will need to mention specific staff memebrs like Paula R & Amanda - they were professional friendly and extremely pleasant..we were there for a wedding and had atleast 60 + rooms booked for the party & also requests for special celebrations at the Hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the function a huge success & meet all our needs in a friendly way..other staff was equally good..
Rooms were All very clean & the entire place was well maintained!!
Will recommed this place to everyone!!

Room Tip: all rooms were good ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smita p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for your kind words! Our management and staff takes pride in all that we do at the Hampton Inn of Raynham! It is great to hear such wonderful feedback. The wedding was wonderful and we were honored to be able to help with all the accommodations. We hope to continue as the hotel of choice the next time you travel to Raynham!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    280
    107
    31
    6
    12
See reviews for
193
77
25
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great Hotel and Accommodations - couldn't have picked a better hotel and great amenities for the price! I would definitely be back! Everything was great - Clean room, great staff, very pleasing and great breakfast!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
I want to thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you found the Hampton Inn of Raynham to be an excellent value. I am happy that our staff, complimentary breakfast, and clean rooms met your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorhees, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Very prompt and helpful staff. Very clean and nice environment. Very peaceful. One of the best Hampton properties. The location of hotel is great. Nice well trained and knowledgeable staff. The lobby is very appealing and so are the floor passage.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samuel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back. We take pride in being a top choice in the Raynham area and maintaining the high customer service and quality that you so nicely mentioned when taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Considering this hotel is on a main highway the rooms were very quiet.
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was usual Hampton inn fayre, no complaints.

Within an hour of Newport, Rhode Island or Cape Cod, and 35 minutes from Plymouth, ma, this is a good place to base yourselves to see the sights of New England.

Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for recently staying with us and for posting a review of our hotel. I was glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. It seems like the location of the hotel was perfect for you while visiting the many sights along the Cape to Plymouth and RI. I appreciate you taking the time to mention the friendly staff; I will pass-along your compliments to the entire team. We hope you give us the opportunity to create a great experience for you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We have been to Hampton Inns on a fairly regular basis and we would rank this facility at the top. The service was outstanding and we found the lobby, grounds and room very clean. My wife felt the décor could have been a bit more uplifting, but I felt it was fine. We had one problem with the sink, and they rectified it immediately. We had a good experience with this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for your review and your recognition of our hotel. We pride ourselves on our service and it is so nice that our staff portrayed our mission. We love having you here and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We are quite satisfied with the Hampton Inn Raynham. The staff is friendly and professional. The hotel is clean and up to date. It is conveniently located between Boston and Providence, with easy access to New York and Cape Cod as well. We have stayed there several times in the past and most likely will stay again in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your loyalty to our property. It is so nice to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences at our hotel and we are pleased to hear you will be continuing your stays with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey Shore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I am pleased to report that my son and I had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn in Raynham MA two weeks ago. The welcome and reception areas are beyond reproach, with a bright and upscale feel. The room was spacious, spotless and well laid out. The fact that internet service and breakfast were included is a great value and simplifies the payment and budgeting process immensely. Our queen size beds were so comfortable I would love to take them home. The bathroom was well laid out and also very upscale. Fitness room was tight but had everything I needed for a 30 minute workout, as well as complimentary spring water and towels. The pool looked well maintained but I didn't jump in since I prefer the ocean in August and live by the shore. My only reservation would be that the breakfast is not super high quality, but was certainly adequate, with a wide selection of cereals, oatmeal, make-your-own waffles, and a fruit salad. The eggs were a bit lacking and dry so that was not a high point. On the other hand, all-day coffee was excellent and high quality. also the yogurt selection was impressive. The neighborhood was quite convenient and many stores, restaurants, etc. were just a few minutes away on Route 44. Access to the highway was amazing. Staff were all professional, friendly and competent. Overall I would have to say that this was a moderately priced hotel which provided a virtually luxury-oriented experience. I can't see much room for improvement, to be honest. Thank you Hampton!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank pjltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to touch on each aspect of the Hampton. We strive to create value for our guests with our clean and comfortable rooms, great rates and complimentary amenities. I am pleased to hear that you and your son enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your recommendations on breakfast, as it is comments like these that help us improve. We hope to be of service to you both again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Raynham
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham
4.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Plymouth Middleboro
6.8 mi away
Middleboro Inn
Middleboro Inn
#3 of 4 in Middleboro
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton

Property: Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Address: 600 New State Hwy, Raynham, MA 02767-5452
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton Hotel Raynham
Raynham Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing