We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
2 reviews
“wonderful place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

My family and I have been staying at this particular Hampton Inn for the last 2 years. My daughter attends school in the town over and this is a very convenient location. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and well stock. The beds are very comfortable. The one thing that stands out for me is that the duvets are washed after each guest, making for a much more pleasurable stay. As I mentioned before the location is excellent to go for a 5 minute drive and be able to choose just about any type of food or store you might need. They have a very tasty full breakfast that's just so convenient. The breakfast is from 6AM to 10AM. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for feedback and taking the time to acknowledge our hotel’s efforts to make your stay a pleasant one. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and a friendly, helpful staff. We are very pleased to hear you the location is convenient for you and glad you stay with us while visiting your daughter. We look forward to having you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    95
    27
    6
    9
See reviews for
173
69
22
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
MontgomeryPennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

The Hampton Inn in Raynham far exceeds five stars. We just came home from a four day stay.
The staff is friendly and go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The entire Hotel is spotless. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. We have stayed in other hotels with indoor pools and we were very surprised at how big the pool is.The pool and hot tub area is spotless as is the gym. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 305 and loved the room. I'm sure all the rooms are just as nice. You will no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vacationmom25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank-you for your remarkable comments and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our amenities. It will be our pleasure to be of service in the near future and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Londonderry, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

Uncommonly satisfying stay. One of the cleanest hotel s I have ever encountered. The staff is helpful, friendly, accomodating, and very competent. My one night stay for business was everything you hope for in a hotel away from home. The Hilton and Hampton Inn management should be proud of this palce. . Refreshing

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jeff d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, it is nice to hear you felt at home while you were here on your business trip. Our Hampton Team prides itself on our clean rooms and friendly service and we thank you for acknowleging that. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratham, New Hampshire
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

Extremely clean hotel. Attending a family function in Middleboro and choose this hotel because we rely on Hilton name for quality; we were not disappointed. Coffee is available 24 hours. Free breakfast was typical of what we expect at Hampton Inn; however, an added benefit was the belgian waffle maker that you don't always see.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Giarrusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, as there are a lot of choices in our area, but I am pleased you chose our Hilton Brand. You can always count on our Hampton for our 24 hour coffee station, free hot breakfast, and friendly staff. I’m glad you enjoyed your time with your family while spending time at our hotel! See you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Went out with friends and family for a group outing. We had too many to drive and stayed at Hampton Inn Raynham. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The stay was quiet and comfortable. We ended up extending our stay to last the full weekend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Moz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, it is truly appreciated. Glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy our hotel throughout the entire weekend. Hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel! Check in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. Great free breakfast with a variety of choices. Stayed overnight during a snowstorm and the staff was amazing! When we checked out, two staff members came out to our car and shoveled a 1 and 1/2 foot snowbank from behind our car and brushed our car off for us! We just let the car warm up and we were on our way! I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
It is so good to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your recognition of our staff and our efforts to make the New England weather easier on our guests, as it can be very unpredictable. Thanks to guests like you, we remain #1 amongst all the other choices and we are very proud of that! We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Islip, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

Very clean hotel. Clearly a newer building. I like that the duvet covers are changed and cleaned daily! The breakfast spread was generous and offered healthy options. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we visit friends in the area!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shes_a_Tripp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
We are so pleased that you had such a great time! We appreciate your recognition of our staff and efforts to make your stay enjoyable. It is great to hear that you were able to take pleasure in our free hot breakfast. We know you have a choice when coming to Raynham and we are pleased that you chose to stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon, and if you are in the Providence or Newport, RI area, please try our owner's other hotels, The Hampton Inn Providence Downtown or The Hampton Inn & Suites Middletown to enjoy the same great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Raynham
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
3.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)
4.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton

Property: Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Address: 600 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton Hotel Raynham
Raynham Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing