We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Provincetown Inn Resort & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Surfside Hotel & Suites(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterford(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Guest House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$110
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$219
$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$320
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
171
177
80
56
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
177
80
56
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape tipwall muralsp townoff seasoncape codfront desk managercontinental breakfastbagelsbit datedwalk into townprivate beachcommercial streetrooms are smalllow tidelong pointherring cove beachrace point
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 532 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Location is excellent, hotel is run down and old, but seemed clean. Rooms were decent size, bathroom small. We travelled with a 7 year old, she loved the place and breakfast so much that we're coming back again this summer.
We had the cheapest room, that were not renovated yet. But we were happy with it, it was what w needed.
Walk in to town is beautiful and gives you a little exercise every day. Pool was ok, though very crowded when we were there. Beach and the sea was lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank siri_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We stayed here again this past New Year's Eve for a couple of nights and it was
just a nice get-away. The room was clean and comfortable and the manager's reception
for New Year's Eve was terrific, per usual! The staff is always very friendly and accommodating.
We are going to stay again in the upcoming spring season!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

The location was great. A long walk or short ride to town and trails to walk or bike on near by. There is also a jetty to walk on across the bay. There is a bird sanctuary in Wellfleet that is worth the visit and close by car. Many restaurants were still open even though it was off season. The hotel was clean though the rooms were small they were fine and the door out to the deck overlooking the water was a plus. The breakfast area and breakfast and fireplace area was very relaxing.

Room Tip: The rooms are small but fine. All the rooms are good. In the summer the outer rooms are open but in the off season it is only the center ones first and second floors. We preferred the first floor.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scollins2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

It is old and unique and fun. We go every year for New Years for 3 days. We love all the staff-everyone is so friendly and helpful. Bonnie, at the desk is a jewel. The New Year guests always get a party on Dec 31st-A table of finger foods, bottles of wine and champagne. Many return for this year after year so we know each other and it turns into a party!
It snowed while we were there, but no problem since there were things to do at the INN.
Yes, we will be there again next year~~

Room Tip: Can't tell you my favorite room because I want it open for me---but, all the rooms are good. Some with view of the ocean and some not.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orygunconnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

So I liked this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the location was great. It was an easy walk to either the center of town or a nice nature walk on the beach. But the hotel decor is very dated, both in the common areas and rooms, and our room was pretty musty. Also all technology is dated. The hotel phone and clock were crap, and there's no Internet. The free breakfast was decent. Overall, it's a good place. A little slice of old Ptown.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank NCDiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews