We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$336
$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Resort(Provincetown)
$299
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastwood at Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breakwater Motel(Provincetown)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
537
16
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsevery morningcakesp towncommercial streetbreakfast tableheated floorsmy partnerwonderful hostsfresh fruitbreakfast was deliciousoff street parkinglike coming homenever stay anywhere elsenew friendswonderful staythe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 557 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The photos don't do justice to this charming and immaculate B&B. My husband and I treated ourselves to the Waves Penthouse - a beautiful new addition with an incredible bathroom (jacuzzi and huge shower), fireplace and spotless kitchenette. The room was modern, airy and private. Robin and Audrey are also the loveliest hosts, prepping fresh baked goods and a daily frittata for breakfast. They are also quick to recommend the perfect dinner spot, or help with plans. We also enjoyed the good conversation and warm, friendly atmosphere - will definitely be back next time we're in Provincetown. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank cynthia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful home, even more beautiful people. Perfect location 1 block from downtown, parking. 24/7 coffee. Breakfast was included in the morning and was lovely but not as lovely as the conversation with the wonderful hosts. They made the stay comfortable and we felt like we were staying with friends. The rooms were beautiful and the bed very comfortable. I will never stay anywhere else in P town if this place is available.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DunkinD83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Have you heard of this saying "enter as strangers, leave as friends" this is a sign that is hanging in the main room of this most perfect B&B! We truly left as friends because Audri and Robyn are two of the most gracious innkeepers. From the time you walk in you feel like you are "home"
The room is beautifully decorated and kept up to date and immaculately clean!
Not to mention the location!!! You are 2 minutes from commercial street and if you want to relax from a busy day the patio at Admirals is the best. It's far enough from the hustle of commercial street to relax (which we did before dinner) for a cocktail and conversation.
Each morning you are offered a delicious egg which ranges from different combinations including linguisa, ham, cheese or even a Mexican flavored all were so yummy! Robyn bakes daily and she doesn't disappoint with homemade peach or blueberry muffins to orange bundt cake or banana bread!
This inn deserves a 5+ rating and we will definitely be back again.
Robyn and Audri we thank you for the best Anniversary weekend we could ever hope for. We can't wait to see you again!!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank gsbjetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

Never stayed at a B&B before and would definitely do it again if I had these hostesses. Very welcoming from the moment we arrived. Walked easily 10 min from the ferry. Gave us a quick idea about the town and places of interest and off to our amazing room in the cottage out back.
The whole house and grounds were clean, quiet, comfortable and relaxing.
The perfect location to visit all parts of Provincetown without a vehicle. Just off the bustling main street but not too far.
Breakfast was amazing and so easy. Great conversation over a yummy breakfast to start the day.
Thank you so much for making my one day and night in Provincetown so worth it!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nixx44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

We returned this year again for Carnival Week in Provincetown! We stayed for 7 days at Admiral's Landing, our favorite B & B in Ptown!!
This year, the BIG improvement was drawers under the bed!! Since there was no storage space in the new room the past two years, this was a most welcome change!
We could actually not live "out of our suitcases" this year - a wonderful convenience when staying for a length of time!!

Room Tip: There are some rooms in the building behind the main lodge which have some "house keeping" rooms and a suite upstairs!
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sissystephie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews