We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST Bed n breakfast ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Admiral's Landing

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Admiral's Landing
Ranked #4 of 63 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST Bed n breakfast ”
Reviewed November 11, 2013 via mobile

Such a quaint, sweet, homie, clean, warm & inviting place to stay! Robin & Audrey made you feel like part of their family! They welcomed us into their home with open arms! Rooms are very clean and loved that they had their own bathroom, mini fridge, & common areas for hanging out was super cozy too! Breakfast was yummy-a homemade bake good every morning was a treat! FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY! can't wait to come again & will definitely recommend this place to others :)

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Campchicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    484
    15
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
20
356
49
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We are from Germany and travel the US a lot. This Provincetown Place is really the best B&B to stay at. The Owners are great, know their stuff and are great to talk to. They make you feel like home.
The location is just 5 min to the Main Street. The room we had was really nice, cleaned every day and in perfect condition. So full 5 Stars. Thank you, and until next time!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Supersebbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballater
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

What a wonderful place, from the moment you're greeted by Audri & Robyn until you reluctantly leave. The accommodation is very stylish, the room beautiful and the location great for any of the Ptown restaurants. Audri & Robyn recommended a great place to eat, we weren't disappointed. In the morning there was a Scottish theme to breakfast in our honour!

The only regret was only having time to stay the one night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rolleiphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Robyn and Audri were so very welcoming. They made us feel right at home and our stay was absolutely perfect. Our room was upstairs and was very clean and well decorated. We wanted to stay longer! Breakfast was always delicious and we met lots of interesting people at the table each morning. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajc100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2013

There's a good reason this B&B has gotten rave reviews. On my recent visit to Provincetown I stayed at 3 different places to get an idea of what was available for a longer trip next time. The first place was twice the price of Admiral's Landing and was not nearly as comfortable and memorable.

We stayed in room 6, which has such a warm vibe because of the beautiful windows and soft light. It's not a big room, but was perfect for two, with a gas log fireplace and small (hidden) TV. The bathroom is a reasonable size and has a fantastic shower. Often when staying at a hotel or B&B I dread showering because the shower is either ancient, or the cleaning looks a bit suspect. Definitely not the case here. Everything was immaculate.

Audri and Robyn were just as friendly and genuine as all the other reviewers said. They mentioned buying the B&B after falling in love with Provincetown, and leaving the corporate world. Their passion for the B&B shows in the quality of the food, the rooms, the service, and the unique hospitality.

If you're looking for a great deal in Provincetown, are planning your first trip there and need some advice from locals, or want to stay somewhere where you feel at home, I highly recommend Admiral's Landing.

Room Tip: Room 6 is perfect for a romantic getaway. It has great light and is extremely comfortable and priva...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D_Dubs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon
1 review
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This Inn is great. The owners, Audri and Robyn, were a delight. They are genuine and really care about your experience. Everything was clean and neat Great food. Great location.I will definitely plan a return trip

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Banks2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melrose, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We had a great time at Admiral's Landing this past summer. My wife was attending a workshop and I tagged along to do some writing, swimming, running, and bird watching. Robyn and Audri were very welcoming, and created a real sense of community among the patrons, many of whom were return visitors. Breakfast -- which always featured a tasty little egg special along with excellent continental options -- became a social event that we looked forward to every day. The place itself is very attractive and in tip-top shape, and it seems perfectly positioned -- a very short walk to the middle of things, but just off to the side enough to be quiet and restful. We're Bostonians, and when we visit the Cape it's usually just a day trip, but we know where we're staying the next time we want to spend the night...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MerlinJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.3 mi away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
1.2 mi away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#4 of 14 in Provincetown
853 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#1 of 63 in Provincetown
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#3 of 63 in Provincetown
595 reviews
0.1 mi away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#2 of 63 in Provincetown
396 reviews
0.1 mi away
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
#7 of 63 in Provincetown
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral's Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral's Landing

Property: Admiral's Landing
Address: 158 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Admiral's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral's Landing Bed and Breakfast is just one block from Commercial Street and the bay - centrally located at 158 Bradford on the corner of Pearl Street. Our small inn offers lodging with a wide range of amenities including WiFi, fireplaces in all guest rooms and a homemade breakfast designed to make your stay in Ptown memorable. We're also just around the corner from the Fine Arts Work Center and the thriving gallery district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Admiral's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral`s Landing Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing