We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Admiral's Landing
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)
$145
$120
Brass Key Guesthou
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$136
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$224
$199
Crowne Pointe Hist
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$207
$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Surfside Hotel & Suites(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
$84
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Awol(Provincetown)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
519
16
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bother guestsevery morningcakesp towncommercial streetheated floorswonderful hostsmy partnerfrittatanew additionyogurtjetted tubbreakfast was deliciousgas fireplacebed and breakfastwonderful visit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 539 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My friend Carol and I just spent 2 1/2 days in P-town and our stay at Admiral's Landing couldn't have been more relaxing, warm and welcoming! Audri and Robyn are two of the nicest people I've ever met and made us feel right at home. Their inn is so beautiful and charming we didn't want to leave! Thanks again Audri and Robyn!!! :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I spend a weekend here with my girlfriend recently and was very please to have chosen Admiral's Landing. The hosts were both extremely friendly and welcoming. The food was excellent and the place was spotless. Exactly what you would hope for a bed and breakfast. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul12345346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

My partner and I are just back from a 3 week vacation on the north east coast of America. We stayed in a variety of accommodation during that time - apartment, top end hotel and guest houses. The place that we are still talking about is Admiral's Landing. It really hit the spot from the moment we arrived for our 3 night stay. While I was checking in with Audri, Robyn was outside parking our hire car SUV which my partner really appreciated. We stayed in room 6 which was fresh, light, bright and comfortable. It was too warm to use to use the fire place, but it looked great. We were glad of the very quiet roof fan, and we loved being able to sleep with the windows open. Wifi in the room was fast and reliable.

We looked forward to breakfast each morning because it was varied, fairly simple and light. Granola, yoghurt, cereal, breads, fruit, divine home baking and delicious egg dishes. It was wonderful to waken to the smell of home baking. But most of all, we looked forward to chatting with Audri and Robyn about everything under the sun. The only phrase that gets close to doing these guys justice is 'life affirming'.

Their restaurant recommendations were spot on, and we took up most of their suggestions including really simple stuff like the sunset at Herring Cove and the surprise hidden in Ptown library.

Location - the place was really easy to find, and once there we hardly used the car as it was so central.

We really loved it and are already thinking about our next visit.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank 225Holidaysrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Audri and Robyn are wonderful hosts. Fantastic breakfasts - fresh baked breads or cakes and lovely egg cups. Beautifully apportioned rooms - private and quiet - with unique artwork on every wall. Great advice about where to go around town and genuine friendliness and interest in making the most of our short visit. I only wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLLGant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We came into town without reservations and happened upon this adorable B&B while walking the streets of Provincetown and looking for the elusive "vacancy" signs hanging out front.

Audri was at the front desk with a smile. We booked our room and she enthusiastically showed us a map of the area and noted their favorite restaurants and attractions, even the best spot to watch the sunset! Her willingness to help was genuine and continued through the entire stay.

Robyn made fresh baked goods for every breakfast, and if there are any left overs they are available throughout the day in the dinning area along with coffee. I even got a brown bag of goodies to take on the road when we left!

We've never been to a B&B before but the level of interaction with the hosts and the other guests was completely up to us. It's NOT like staying with your relatives at all. :)

We didn't get a chance to use the hot tub, but the wine glasses available in the dinning area (along with various cups, plates, utensils for whatever you might need) made our anniversary vaca just that much nicer as we sipped champagne in our room between trips out to the main street.

Located just far enough away from the busy party areas, there was not a lot of people noise, but the street is close enough to hear the cars. Every morning we took a short walk to the coffee shop one block over.

Our room was cozy with a fireplace and bedding so soft! The shower is small but does the job. And even though the room is small there is still a nice plush chair next to the bed. Well appointed and comfortable. We will be returning!

Parking is a bit tight but we never used the car because everything was walking distance. The only thing I missed was a view of the beach to drink my coffee to.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MirandaDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews