We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!”
Review of Admiral's Landing

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Admiral's Landing
Ranked #3 of 62 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We had one of the most fantastic nights ever. Robyn and Audrey were so hospitable and welcoming. The room was absolutely adorable and very comfortable! Breakfast was outstanding! We must say, these ladies really know to make your stay more enjoyable! Absolutely amazing!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Finnairmd11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    500
    16
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
22
365
51
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We stayed here for a few nights in December. Robyn and Audrie were very welcoming and we felt at home immediately. The room was nicely appointed, very clean, comfy bed, and a nice selection of toiletries. Lovely fireplace in the room which made it very cosy given it was quite stormy. Good breakfast too with a different egg muffin each day, fresh fruit, cereal and homemade banana or similar bread. Highly recommend the admirals landing.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank westkennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed at the B and B last night. It was charming and I felt right at home. Robyn and Audrey were the friendliest people you'd ever want to meet. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. Comfortable and delicious breakfast made it more hospitable.
Five star all the way....
Bob and Helena

Room Tip: We stayed in the upstairs room. It was so cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobvac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We were happy we chose this place. Audri and Robyn were very hospitable (even picked us up at the ferry), and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and ample, including an "Admirals' Cup"--a different muffin size egg dish-everyday, freshly baked muffins or coffee cake, delicious fruit, etc.. The location was perfect for us. We didn't have a car, and could walk easily into town and to the bicycle rental. One comment about the room--it was the upstairs one with a narrow stairway access, so you should consider whether that would be an issue for you. Also, I was a little nervous at first thinking about how we would get out if there was a fire. At least there was an escape ladder in the closet for getting out the window. There was also a locked door that led into an upstairs hallway; we were told this door would unlock if there was a fire (I am not sure how). All in all, I would stay there again, but would probably feel more comfortable in another room because of the fire exit situation.

Room Tip: Consider the fact that upstairs room has escape ladder
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Recently my husband and I had a wonderful long weekend stay at the Admiral's Landing In P-town. We found this b&b to be top-notch.. The owners have thought of every amenity. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dimcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Neddick, Maine, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I stayed at the Admirals Landing for a week . The room was perfect cozy and very clean! Audri and Robyn the owners were so welcoming and friendly. I have never stayed in a B&B where I felt so comfortable. This place is a must stay! These ladies run the most efficient clean and cozy B&B, not to mention the wonderful Baked goods prepared fresh daily . I will be back as they say,
"enter as strangers leave as fiends" I have made some wonderful new friends. Thank you Robyn and Audri for helping to make my week most memorable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fareham, Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The minute you walk in you are made to feel special. Your hosts Robyn & Audri treat you like old friends. The rooms are elegant and very well maintained, the breakfasts are out of this world, "thanks" Audri for your special "Muffins" and fresh pastries everyday. Admirals Landing is an ideal place to stay located 2mins from the main commercial street but far enough to have peice and relaxation. Plenty of places to eat, be guided by Robyns & Audri knowledge of the area and you wil not go wrong.

Room Tip: Book early these rooms go very fast. Central location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chezza15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
1.2 mi away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#7 of 15 in Provincetown
1,004 reviews
1.2 mi away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
646 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfside Hotel & Suites
Surfside Hotel & Suites
#5 of 15 in Provincetown
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
0.5 mi away
Brass Key Guesthouse
Brass Key Guesthouse
#9 of 15 in Provincetown
324 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#2 of 62 in Provincetown
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral's Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral's Landing

Property: Admiral's Landing
Address: 158 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 62 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Admiral's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral's Landing Bed and Breakfast is just one block from Commercial Street and the bay - centrally located at 158 Bradford on the corner of Pearl Street. Our small inn offers lodging with a wide range of amenities including WiFi, fireplaces in all guest rooms and a homemade breakfast designed to make your stay in Ptown memorable. We're also just around the corner from the Fine Arts Work Center and the thriving gallery district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Admiral's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral`s Landing Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing