We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Admiral's Landing

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Admiral's Landing
Ranked #3 of 62 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Robyn and Audrie were incredible hosts to me and my friends during our stay. They welcomed our group with open arms and made us feel truly at home. We couldnt have asked for more. These serve an amazing breakfast and the rooms were nice and clean. The B&B is also in a nicely located area of Provincetown close to everything.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corbinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    500
    16
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
22
365
51
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hartsdale, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2011

This B&B is adorable and clean! The rooms are decorated in true "Cape Cod" style and are very comfortable. The owners of the B&B are Audrey and Robin and they could not be more accomodating, hospitable or just straight up KIND! We got locked out of our room at 2am and Audrey quickly answered our wake up call and came right up with the key. Friends left sunglasses there and they were kind enough to "overnight" them back. A friend left his phone charger and Robin drove around town and down to the ferry to return it. Incredible! It ruly is the best B&B I have ever stayed at!! Breakfast is also to die for including the homemade baked goods available throughout the day. Awesome time!!

Room Tip: Most rooms are comparable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank COB61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Audrey and Robin (the owners) are a very sweet couple who welcomed us with open arms. They catered to our every need and created an atmosphere of warmth and love. The accommodations are charming...and the pricing is affordable. Would totally stay there again when I'm up there next. - Guy Griggs

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Guy2680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonaire
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2011

From the moment we were welcomed at the fast-ferry pier by Robyn, we felt at home. The Admiral's Landing is a very accommodating, boutique B&B to stay and as a straight couple we felt warm welcomed by both owners and other guests. Audri & Robyn are the most sweet and caring B&B owners, you will ever meet and they go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing and smooth. All kind of handy tips where to rent bicycles, where to have dinner, where to see a great show. The B&B itself is picture perfect. The bedrooms are immaculate and yet tastefully themed decorated, the communal living room spacious fitted with nice couches and a small library but the highlight is the breakfast with a great variety of coffee/tea/fruits/bread/juices with the absolute winner the signature "Admiral's cakes". Did we say we liked these cakes already??
Admiral's Landing B&B in Provincetown, Ma is a place we highly recommend.
Monique & Martijn

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MMBonaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Jefferson, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Neither of us had ever stayed at a B&B. We were skeptical, and we thought it might feel like we were intruding in someone else's household. But Audri and Robyn couldn't have made us feel more welcome, comfortable, and at-home in their beautiful home. The attention to detail was impeccable. Both worked very hard in their separate capacities to create the perfect environment for their guests.

Breakfast was a treat each morning, and the conversation with our hosts was delightful. And one evening was spent home-cooking our own meal on the grill and playing Scrabble in the dining room . . . just the two of us, as if we were in our own home.

We loved it so much, we booked for the end of June!

Room Tip: Many lovely rooms to choose from.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LI_Stephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2011

What a wonderful stay, From we arrived until we left Audri and Robyn really did what they could to make us feel at home. We did not know much about Provincetown in advance so their advice on what to do and see was very usefull. The home cooked breakfast and cakes were delicious. We stayed in room 6. The climb up the stairs is a little steep, but if you can manage it the quality of the room really makes it worthwhile. We liked the relaxed off-season atmosphere of the town in April. We did a lot of walking and got lots of smiles and greetings from the people we met in the street. We would love to come back sometime.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frch-Denmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Andres Island, Colombia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2011

What can I say....this place is perfect in every sense of the word. From the gracious and kind hosts to the welcoming feel of the rooms. We booked for 2 nights and stayed 4 nights. I didn't want to leave.

They have a hot tub, sun deck, fireplaces (for winter) amazing breakfast, great beds and pillows, homemade baked goodies all day, tea and (very good) coffee.

You can't go wrong. I loved it.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tripaway022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
1.2 mi away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#7 of 15 in Provincetown
1,002 reviews
1.2 mi away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
646 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfside Hotel & Suites
Surfside Hotel & Suites
#5 of 15 in Provincetown
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
0.5 mi away
Brass Key Guesthouse
Brass Key Guesthouse
#9 of 15 in Provincetown
324 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#2 of 62 in Provincetown
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral's Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral's Landing

Property: Admiral's Landing
Address: 158 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 62 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Admiral's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral's Landing Bed and Breakfast is just one block from Commercial Street and the bay - centrally located at 158 Bradford on the corner of Pearl Street. Our small inn offers lodging with a wide range of amenities including WiFi, fireplaces in all guest rooms and a homemade breakfast designed to make your stay in Ptown memorable. We're also just around the corner from the Fine Arts Work Center and the thriving gallery district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Admiral's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral`s Landing Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing