We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$600
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Resort(Provincetown)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breakwater Motel(Provincetown)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Benchmark Inn(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilgrim House(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crew's Quarters(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
537
16
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsevery morningcakesp towncommercial streetbreakfast tableheated floorsmy partnerwonderful hostsfresh fruitbreakfast was deliciousoff street parkinglike coming homenever stay anywhere elsenew friendswonderful staythe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 557 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2011

great location, very quiet and comfortable, close to everything, lovely art, rooms with big windows and lots of light, convenient parking, my only suggestion is if you book through a website it would be a good idea to take the extra step of calling the innkeepers directly to discuss your plans and needs

Room Tip: room 4 was great
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diverguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

We stayed at Admiral's Landing for 5 days, during a quite time in Province Town in April. After a nail biting 20 minute flight in a tiny airplane, being greeted by Robyn's welcoming smile was great. Walking into the guesthouse was like coming home...the aroma of baking goodies immediately warmed us up.

Robyn and Audrey made our stay pleasant and laid back and even the fact that it was cold by our standards (we are South African), the atmosphere was warm and cosy. They provided much needed guidance and advice...from where to eat, what to do, to general information about the town.

The lovely breakfast, with baked goodies, fresh fruits, etc was a great start to the day and the fact that coffee and tea is available throughout the day was great. The easy chats to Audrey and Robyn after breakfast were always pleasant providing an insight not only to Province Town, but also other wonderful travel destinations

Our room, though a bit small, was comfortable and cosy, with a great bed and a fireplace. The DVD library and the possibility to watch DVD's from the comfort of our room was a huge bonus, especially during the one rainy, cold day.
We unfortunately never got to trying out the hot tub..

We will defintely stay at the Admiral's Landing if we are lucky to be back in Province Town again...we will treasure the beautiful memories....

Room Tip: I unfortunately did not see the other rooms...
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zinigod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

This was my partner's and my first trip to Provincetown; we were there celebrating our four-year anniversary. Robyn and Audri definitely went out of their way to make the experience special! They were as warm and pleasant as the fireplace in our bedroom, preparing the most delicious breakfasts for us, helping us get around town, and even giving us directions to help us get home faster when it was time for us to (reluctantly!) leave. On the morning of our anniversary they even slipped a little card beneath our door! They gave us just the right mixture of personal space and hospitality, which we really appreciated. The inn itself is adorable, and I slept like a baby every night I was there. It doesn't hurt that it's centrally located with an easy walk to everything, and the prices are some of the best I found in P-Town. If you're planning a trip here, I definitely recommend Admirals Landing!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alys42589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2011

We went to Provincetown just to get away for a couple of days. What we found at The Admiral's Inn was truly amazing. The Inn was beautiful. The most important thing is we felt welcome from the moment we got there. The hosts are great people(excellent home made breakfast by the way). I cannot imagine why anyone would not love this place.
The inn is a true pleasure.
Jim & Elaine.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim201160710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

My wife and I had a terrific weekend at The Admiral's Landing. The inn itself is quite charming and is in easy walking distance of all the fun places in town. The rooms are well appointed and the innkeepers are very attentive. A real treat for us was the breakfast treat that is known as the “Admiral’s Cup” - something that the innkeepers make special for their guests. These alone are reason enough to stay at this inn. While we have stayed in Provincetown many times before, this was our first stay at the Landing. We will certainly return to the Admiral’s Landing the next time we visit Cape Cod. We can't recommend this inn enough.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim_De_Carli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews