We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Took a pedicab home from our wedding!

After an amazing wedding ceremony and reception, we took a pedicab back to our hotel! Such a fun... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2019
hotyogateacher
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Mr.

Our ride was about 2 miles in hilly roads. The driver was awesome from Belarus and well worth the... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2019
Duncan C
via mobile
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Provincetown
from $6.00
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
29
3
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
3
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 35 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

For a small town, the pedicabs offer a great transport mode and are often easier to find than a taxi. The healthy young guys are fun to chat with and fun to look at from behind as they pedal their butts off. Fares are not set in advance and you're invited to pay what you think it's worth. Be generous as they take you up and down P-town's many hills.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank MoFloChicago_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

On a normal day, we all enjoy walking down Commercial Street and shopping in the wonderful store, BUT when you need to get somewhere quick or your feet are starting to hurt from all of the walking, these pedicabs are the way to go! We have always had a very good experience and the men and women who work the pedicabs are always friendly. they work hard, so tip well!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank suzieQ802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

We stayed on the West End of town this past visit and while the walking was good cardio after doing the rounds twice in one day from the West End where our condo was located all the way to the East End galleries, the pedicabs were a lifesaver. Can call from anywhere in town for a pickup and you pay what you feel the ride was worth. Personable kids pedal you around town with good conversation and interesting stories about their backgrounds. We used them several times this visit and it was well worth the money!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

cool breeze, wind in your hair, life without care.... the best way to get across town in ptown and catch all the sights

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank doodaa j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

When u are in Provincetown u definitely should grab a pedicab instead of a taxi! U decide how much to pay and its super fun!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank yanagarchanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews