We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and homey”
other travelers have booked this property
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Living room Living room from dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Great central location, condo is on second floor
Living room
Living room from dining area
Spacious, living area
Living room with kitchen and bathroom in rear
Fully equipped kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Queen bed, all linen provided
Airy bathroom
Shower + bath tub, washer dryer
Gate to rear of building and beach
Rear and access to beach
A few more yards and your one the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcy L
1 review
“Spacious and homey”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our first year booking with David. We are p-town regulars and loved this very roomy and comfortable condo. It was super convenient to everything and having an in town parking space made it really convenient to get in and out to the beaches. The condo is spacious, clean, cosy and even has a washer/dryer. Nice bayside beach location made it great for beach combing and strolling. It was like a home away from home. It was our first time staying on Commercial in the height of the action and it was still private and had minimal street noise. We hope to be booking again for next year! LOVED IT. Thank you so much for a this wonderful home base for our vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Marcy - many thanks for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you, and especially, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best regards

David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
John -

Thanks for your kind review, and most of all, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your visit next year. Regards

David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
margaret...
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Superb place to stay!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were so happy at the condo! The location is perfect and the space is amazing! The best parts were the beach behind and the terrace where u can sit and watch the world go by! Inside there was everything we could want, even down to extra toilet roll and ground pepper! The coffee shop below serves superb coffee and the parking is very easy! Should I return to Ptown, I will certainly try to book in here! The hosts were very clear in communicating everything and it was all very easy! Book this condo, u won't do any better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Margaret - thank you for your review, and again we're pleased your week. We too love sitting on the beach at the back, and then in the early evening people watching from the deck. All the best, David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Confortable space and a good location . Condo had everything we needed. Owner answered all questions quickly. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Richard - many thanks for reviewing the condo, and for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you stay, and we hope you got home safely. Best regards, David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
margaret...
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect condo! Right in the heart of Provincetown and so comfortable! There's everything you may need, plus things you never thought you'd need but do! The verandah overlooks commercial street and is a lovely place to sit and watch the world go by! The back gate is straight onto the beach!
There's too many bars and restaurants to visit all of them! All within easy walking distance. The owners were perfect with their communication and everything was very easy!
You must stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Margaret - it was a pleasure to have you stay, and thank you for your kind review! Appreciate it. All the best
David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristen F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dr.”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, great space with everything you need!!! It was our second stay at the condo and we will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Kristen - Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for the kind review itself. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. David and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

David and Bob made our stay so easy. The location is perfect. The place is large and very comfortable. A great stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thanks for your kind review John. We're real glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing