We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveler rating
611
142
45
36
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
611
142
45
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese soaking tub mineral bath p town small pool commercial street off season couples massage made to order breakfast steam room gas fireplace cape cod every afternoon included breakfast french toast sized bed housekeeping staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 856 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time stayed in the Presidents suite lots of open space. A huge kitchen nice deck. It was great for all of us to be able to be together. The place it’s self is lovely grounds are beautiful cute pool nice open area. Also nice to be able to walk everywhere.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Eileen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and that you decided to share your experience on Tripadvisor! We hope to see you again soon for another group getaway to Ptown!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Every single aspect of good hospitality is present at the Crowne Pointe. Each staff member does everything to make the stay phenomenal and the location and accommodations and common areas are exceptional. This is the best of Provincetown.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmills377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We are so glad you had such a pleasant stay with us and that our staff treated you well. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Loved the spa services and friendly staff. Not impressed with the room size/amenities for the amount I paid. Would return if I got a suite with an overlooking balcony and on nights when the restaurant is open.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rielley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. In the future, please consider booking directly through us as we can help accommodate you in a room that will best suit your needs. We can also help you pick dates that will ensure you get the most out of your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

My husband and I as well as another couple booked a weekend stay. Although it was after Labor Day the shops are still open with normal hours and there was still plenty to do. That in itself is smaller than I expected but the location is truly a small walking distance to the town area but still quiet enough to enjoy some R&R. The restaurant was fabulous, the wait staff and dining experience was that of a five star in a small little Inn,,,the food was exceptional , (we also enjoyed the breakfast which was also delicious). The hot tub is extremely small and the pool is small as well. We did not use the spa facilities but it was a clean and quiet area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ck1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review a Crowne Pointe! We appreciate the kind words and are glad you had a relaxing getaway with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We had an awesome weekend. Room Value, Location & Quality. We showed up without a reservation and had excellent service from the start to finish. We will definitely return to Crowne Point in the near future. Next time we would like to experience the Spa services.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johngiglio317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for the great review John! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews