We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveler rating
605
139
45
35
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
605
139
45
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese mineral bath soaking tub p town small pool commercial street off season couples massage made to order breakfast steam room gas fireplace included breakfast french toast every afternoon cape cod sized bed housekeeping staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 846 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016

A great getaway for a mini romantic vacation in the fall or winter. Awake to a gourmet chef preparing a delicious meal of your choice, afterwards head to the spa and get couples massage along with a dip in the jacuzzi. Spend the afternoon walking along the beach, visiting the light tower, watching the sunset on the beach. We go there every year for our anniversary and always leave relaxed and satisfied.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dolphsky25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review here on TripAdvisor, and for visiting us year after year for your anniversary. We are so glad to hear we can help provide a mini vacation fit to leave you relaxed and satisfied. We hope to see you again on your next getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Came here during our anniversary. Very laid back and romantic atmosphere. Very helpful and kind staff, spa was nice and the restaurant was amazing. I recommended taking a stroll through town. I hope to return soon!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Destiny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2016

Destiny thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary with us and look forward to your return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

The Inn is tranquil, beautiful, and serene. Evening wine hour is more than you could ever imagine. The staff (particularly Dave at the front desk, Sean, Michelle, and Ken in the restaurant) are hospitable, friendly, helpful, and courteous and they go out of their way to make your visit special.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Jeff. We are gracious for your kind words about our hospitable staff. Our staff pride themselves on providing excellent customer service as we aim to exceed every guest's expectations. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

The staff is amazing. Every one of them from check-in and restaurant to house keepers and check out. It was a terrific experience beginning to end. Clean. Great location. Quaint. Breakfast and afternoon wine and hors d' oeuvres included. A must! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mark- A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write us a review here on TripAdvisor, and thank you for the 5 stars! We are elated to here that your stay with us during Cabaret Fest 2016 was such an enjoyable one. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again next year if not sooner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were absolutely delighted with our stay. Everything from the scrumptious breakfast, the soothing soak in the mineral tub, the wine/cheese social to the elegant dinner, surpassed our expectations. As we went off season, the area was far less crowded and we enjoyed our leisurely strolls around the downtown area, some quiet time at Race Point, as well as a trip to the Pilgrim Monument. We are very much looking forward to returning next April.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ambassador565744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t1999, Manager at Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you found us in Provincetown and enjoyed your stay. Every season has an appeal in town, and especially in spring and fall our guest enjoy the relaxing and quieter atmosphere. We can't wait to be your Provincetown hosts again next April.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews