We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
144
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub welcome bag p town belgian waffles perfect location outdoor furniture people watching cape cod vacation commercial street take great pride quiet stay every amenity tea dance consummate hosts excellent place to stay the main strip home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 152 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017

Stan and Josh are wonderful hosts. Always ready to help in anyway they can, from arrival to departure. Perfect location. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Great house. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have a great stay in Provincetown.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fitzmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan C, Owner at Queen Vic Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

James,
Thank you so much for the kind words. Josh and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.
We always look forward to seeing the two of you. We hope you both enjoy the rest of the summer and we look forward to seeing you next year.
Safe travels,
Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Perfectly lovely place with exceptional hosts. Well appointed, beautifully decorated, lovely outdoor spaces, fantastic location. I can't say enough good things about the Queen Vic! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mercbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan C, Owner at Queen Vic Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Thank you so very much for the great review. We strive to make sure all of our guest enjoy themselves while staying with us and it means so much when we hear they have.
We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Safe travels,
Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

We were in town for the Cape Dance Festival and booked here for the first time. I'm so glad we did! Thoughtful hosts, wonderful bed, delicious waffles, helpful advice and made our stay outstanding. Thank you. Here is a photo of our room and our landing, #17 up at the top of the house.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LindaNewYorkNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan C, Owner at Queen Vic Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Linda,
It was our pleasure meeting the 2 of you. I hope you are enjoying the rest of your summer and I hope our paths cross again soon.
Take care and safe travels,
Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

This was an excellent location to walk Commercial st, Loved our beautiful bed linens Unique decor
and the waffles were outstanding! The hosts were friendly and helpful We highly recommend the Queen Vic

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan C, Owner at Queen Vic Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving such a great review. It was our pleasure having you stay with us here at The Queen Vic Guest House and we hope to see you again sooner than later.
Safe travels,
Stan and Josh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful, immaculate guest house ran by super friendly and helpful couple. Loved that they had their own bar in-house, with cocktails at a very reasonable rate. After a long hot day traveling, a nice cool gin and tonic on their back deck when we arrived was the perfect remedy! And they had a welcome bag waiting for you on your bed in your room- so sweet. Will recommend the Queen Vic to all my friends and family and will definitely return to stay again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Departure586920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stan C, Owner at Queen Vic Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Thank you so much for the great words about us and The Queen Vic. We are really pleased that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Safe travels,
Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews