We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing, very enjoyable, quality room and views”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Revere Guest House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Revere Guest House
Ranked #9 of 63 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts
1 review
“Relaxing, very enjoyable, quality room and views”
Reviewed April 28, 2010

The room was great with a fantasic view from the deck of the town and ocean. We plan on staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phil_moree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    444
    39
    5
    4
    1
See reviews for
48
302
43
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2010

We found this guest house in the Rough Guide to New England, which didn't really describe what a great guest house this is.

The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms spotless and very tastefully furnished. The extras were brilliant as well, amazing breakfasts, Ipod port stereos in the rooms, great garden, hot tub and communal out house in the garden.

A great place to stay to relax right in the centre of Provincetown

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LondonAlexandra14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2010

We had a great stay at the Revere. Gary is really warm and friendly and will do all he can to check you're ok and enjoying your stay. The room was comfortable with a snazzy bathroom and jacuzzi, and the breakfasts were my favourite of all our trip – fresh bagels, yoghurts, fruit, warm cookies/cakes made that morning - delicious!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CarolinaP13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 11, 2010

Close to center town, very nice building, one of the best breakfast ever, courtesy and attention for all details. small but nice room.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susina2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2010

Wonderful location. Great top floor Captains Room, with fireplace, and large king bed. Wonderful owners! Great value. Had a awesome time. Would definately highly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rachelthorne2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2010

I certainly didn't expect fresh baked coffee cake every morning, or the host's mother's--exquisite--needlepoint up on the walls of my room. Friendly hosts, prompt service and a lovely decor.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mccarthykm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2010

We chose this guest house because it was one of only two in P-town that offered a two-bedded room option (that we could easily identify-there may be more, but not known to us). What a delight! We couldn't have been more pleased with our two-room "suite" with a shared bath-at the same price as a single bedded room. Off season parking is free...not so in season. Everything was high quality-from the Porcher bathroom fixtures to the Gilchrest and Soames bath amenities to the plush towels. Breakfast, although continental, offered pleanty of choices including fresh baked and still warm cinnamon and blueberry bread. Gary has done a great job in the renovation and the continuing service.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelproDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.2 mi away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
0.1 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
0.9 mi away
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
#1 of 63 in Provincetown
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
#7 of 63 in Provincetown
1,033 reviews
0.6 mi away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#2 of 63 in Provincetown
396 reviews
0.6 mi away
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
#5 of 63 in Provincetown
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Revere Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Revere Guest House

Property: Revere Guest House
Address: 14 Court Street, Provincetown, MA 02657
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Revere Guest House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Provincetown Inn is the perfect place to stay while vacationing or visiting Provincetown at the tip Cape Cod. The Revere Guest House prides itself on the amenities and the attention to details of the guest rooms of this luxurious Cape Cod Lodging. There are six well-appointed guest rooms, a two-room suite and a one bedroom apartment. Relax on the patio with an outdoor gas fire pit or relax on one of two large lounge chairs on the upper deck with panoramic views of Provincetown and Cape Cod Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Revere Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing